Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of academic advising

Faculty and Staff Listing

Beth Kastl

Beth Kastl

Office Systems Specialist
eakastl@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1414 McAfee | View Profile
Tyler Phelps, PhD

Tyler Phelps, PhD

Director, Office of Academic Advising
jtphelps@eiu.edu | Academic Success Center | McAfee | View Profile
Gregory Aydt

Gregory Aydt

Academic Advisor
gjaydt@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Juanita C. Cross

Juanita C. Cross

Academic Advisor
jccross@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Kari Dailey

Kari Dailey

Academic Advisor
kedailey@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Don D. Dawson

Don D. Dawson

Academic Advisor
ddawson@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Lynn E. Griesemer

Lynn E. Griesemer

Office Manager
legriesemer@eiu.edu | 2175818384 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Academic Advisor
jsreed@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Tania Ward

Tania Ward

Academic Advisor
tlward2@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Academic Advising

McAfee Gym - Room 1110
(217) 581-2313
advising@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit