Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of academic advising

Faculty and Staff Listing

Shelley James

Shelley James

Interim Director & Academic Advisor
sjjames@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Gregory Aydt

Gregory Aydt

Academic Advisor
gjaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Jackie K. Collins

Jackie K. Collins

Academic Advisor
jkcollins2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Juanita C. Cross

Juanita C. Cross

Academic Advisor
jccross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Kari Dailey

Kari Dailey

Academic Advisor
kedailey@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Don Dawson

Don Dawson

Senior Academic Advisor
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Karen S. Guthridge

Karen S. Guthridge

Office Support Specialist
ksguthridge@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Norman Isacson

Norman Isacson

Academic Advisor
nisacson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Academic Advisor
jsreed@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Amy S. Richardson

Amy S. Richardson

Staff Assessment Clerk
asrichardson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8384 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Academic Advising

Ninth Street Hall - Room 2100
(217) 581-2313
Fax: (217) 581-2424
sjjames@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!