Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of academic advising

Faculty and Staff Listing

Tyler Phelps, PhD

Tyler Phelps, PhD

Director of Academic Advising
sjjames@eiu.edu | View Profile
Gregory Aydt

Gregory Aydt

Academic Advisor
gjaydt@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Juanita C. Cross

Juanita C. Cross

Academic Advisor
jccross@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Kari Dailey

Kari Dailey

Academic Advisor
kedailey@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Don D. Dawson

Don D. Dawson

Academic Advisor
ddawson@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Lynn E. Griesemer

Lynn E. Griesemer

Office Manager
legriesemer@eiu.edu | 2175818384 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Vacant position

Vacant position

Office Support Specialist
ksguthridge@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Academic Advisor
jsreed@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile
Tania Ward

Tania Ward

Academic Advisor
tlward2@eiu.edu | 2175812313 | 1110 McAfee | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Academic Advising

McAfee - North Wing, Lower Level
(217) 581-2313
advising@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!