Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Academic Affairs

Staff Listing

Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Executive Director
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair Hall | View Profile
Candace R. Flatt

Candace R. Flatt

Budget Analyst III
crflatt@eiu.edu | Academic Affairs-VP | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jgatrell@eiu.edu | Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Melissa K. Gordon

Melissa K. Gordon

Administrative Aide
mkgordon@eiu.edu | 217-581-7683 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker

Mark S. Kattenbraker

Interim Associate VP for Academic Affairs
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-7685 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7056 | 3725 Coleman Hall (History) 1116 Booth Library (FDIC) | View Profile
Billie L. Rawlings

Billie L. Rawlings

Administrative Aide
blrawlings@eiu.edu | 217-581-2023 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Karla Sanders

Karla Sanders

Executive Director of the Academic Success Center & Special Assistant for Student Success & Assessment
kjsanders@eiu.edu | Casa | 3001 Ninth St Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Jay Gatrell
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs

1020 Old Main , 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2121
jgatrell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!