Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Academic Affairs

Staff Listing

Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jgatrell@eiu.edu | 2175812121 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Jason M. Hood, JD MBA

Jason M. Hood, JD MBA

Assistant VP of Academic Affairs
jmhood2@eiu.edu | 2175812121 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Executive Director
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 2175816690 | 1124 Blair Hall | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 2175817056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile
Karla Sanders

Karla Sanders

Executive Director of the Academic Success Center & Special Assistant for Student Success & Assessment
kjsanders@eiu.edu | 2175816056 | 2002 9th St Hall | View Profile
Melissa K. Gordon

Melissa K. Gordon

Administrative Aide
mkgordon@eiu.edu | 2175817683 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Cindy M. Hutchison

Cindy M. Hutchison

Office Administrator
cmhutchison@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Jay Gatrell
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs

1020 Old Main , 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2121
jgatrell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!