Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Academic Affairs

Staff Listing

Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
jgatrell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Bradley P. Tolppanen

Bradley P. Tolppanen

Administrative Fellow
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7685 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Dean of Student Success
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1124 Blair Hall | View Profile
Suzie A. Park

Suzie A. Park

Special Assistant to the Provost on Student Learning, Professor of English
sapark@eiu.edu | 217-581-5631 | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Director, Faculty Development and Innovation Center & Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile

Melissa K. Gordon

Melissa K. Gordon

Business/Administrative Associate
mkgordon@eiu.edu | 217-581-7683 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Cindy M. Hutchison

Cindy M. Hutchison

Office Administrator
cmhutchison@eiu.edu | 217-581-2023 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Jay Gatrell
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs

1020 Old Main , 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2121
jgatrell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit