Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Academic Affairs

Staff Listing

Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Vice President for Academic Affairs
jgatrell@eiu.edu | Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Jeffrey F. Cross

Jeffrey F. Cross

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
jfcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Candace R. Flatt

Candace R. Flatt

Budget Analyst III
crflatt@eiu.edu | Academic Affairs-VP | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Janet L. Fopay

Janet L. Fopay

Office Manager
jlfopay@eiu.edu | 217-581-5822 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Karen S. Johnson

Karen S. Johnson

Administrative Assistant
ksjohnson@eiu.edu | Academic Affairs-VP | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Billie L. Rawlings

Billie L. Rawlings

Administrative Aide
blrawlings@eiu.edu | 217-581-2023 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Jay Gatrell
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs

1020 Old Main , 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2121
jgatrell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!