Eastern Illinois University Logo
Theatre Arts |

Faculty and Staff


About the Program

Accreditation (NAST)

Message from the Chair

Production Season

Involvement Opportunities

Theatre Arts Events

Degree Programs

Course Listing

Faculty and Staff

Guest Artists

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now


Theatre Scholarship Forms

Link to Resources

Contact Us

J Kevin Doolen
J Kevin Doolen Professor and Chair
jkdoolen@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts | 2080 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Karen A. Eisenhour
Karen A. Eisenhour Professor
kaeisenhour@eiu.edu | 217-581-3121 | 2047 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Christopher Gadomski
Christopher Gadomski Instructor/Technical Director
cgadomski@eiu.edu | 219-616-9655 | 2045 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor and Interim Associate Dean of CAH
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office, 2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Nicholas E. Shaw
Nicholas E. Shaw Assistant Professor
neshaw@eiu.edu | 217-581-5958 | 2043 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Anne Thibault
Anne Thibault Assistant Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | Profile
Christopher M. Wixson
Christopher M. Wixson Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | Profile
David Wolski
David Wolski Professor
dwwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-3417 | 2041 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jean K. Wolski
Jean K. Wolski Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Elizabeth A. Wolters
Elizabeth A. Wolters Office Manager
eawolters@eiu.edu | 217-581-5918 | 2082 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info