questions? ask eiu

International Ambassadors

Are you looking to connect with international students who attend or have attended Eastern Illinois University? If so, the International Ambassador Program is for you!

The International Ambassador Program gives prospective international students the opportunity to:

  • Ask questions about the Eastern Illinois University
  • Receive assistance when arriving at Eastern Illinois University
  • Make friends prior to coming to Eastern Illinois University

If this is something that you are interested in please feel free to contact our International Ambassadors.

International Student Ambassadors Listings

Sort/Filter by:

StaffStudentFacultyGraduate AssistantAll
Subcategories:
Image Name E-mail Title
Tofayel Ahmmad Tofayel Ahmmadtahmmad@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Bangladesh
Jineui  Ahn Jineui Ahnchiako.jini@gmail.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - Japan
Samuel Alemu Samuel Alemussalemu@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Ethiopia
Omar Alenezy Omar Alenezyomalenezy@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
Jamiu AmusaMr. Jamiu Amusajaamusa@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Nigeria
Shahmir Haq Shahmir Haqshaq@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Pakistan
Phani   Hari Phani Hariphari@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - India
Sreekanth Kasthuri Sreekanth Kasthuriskasthuri@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - India
Santosh  Kumar Santosh Kumarskpulijala@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - India
Young Kwang Kwon Young Kwang Kwonykwon@eiu.eduGraduate Assistant
Antonis  Ladopoulos Antonis Ladopoulos antonis@ladopoulos.euInternational Alumni Ambassador - Greece
Haizhou Li Haizhou Lilihaizhou1111@163.comInternational Student Ambassador - China
Jin Ma Jin Majma@eiu.eduGraduate Assistant
Annemarie  Menger Annemarie Mengeramenger@gmx.deInternational Alumni Ambassador - Germany
Mayoorey Murugathasan Mayoorey Murugathasanmmurugathasan@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Sri Lanka
Anurag Nanajipuram Anurag Nanajipuramananajipuram@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - India
Anurag Nanajipuram Anurag Nanajipuramananajipuram@eiu.edu
Tran Ngoc Tran Ngoctbngoc@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - Vietnam
Claudia  Niessing Claudia NiessingClaudia.Niessing@yahoo.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - Germany
Eva  Pfanzelter Eva Pfanzeltereva.pfanzelter@uibk.ac.atInternational Alumni Ambassador - Italy
Aimee Romack Aimee Romackasromack2@eiu.eduOffice Manager
Shafa Shamim Shafa Shamimsshamim@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - India
Paramjit  Sidhu Paramjit Sidhu pjs@jolietoncology.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - India
Marilyn Thomas Marilyn Thomasmsthomas@eiu.eduAdmissions Specialist
Kevin Vicker Kevin Vickerkpvicker@eiu.eduDirector
Zhibo Wang Zhibo Wangwangzhibo66@126.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - China
Mihiri Weerasinghe Mihiri Weerasinghemsweerasinghe@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - Sri Lanka
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiaoxxiao@eiu.eduInternational Student Ambassador - China
Sarah Zaman Sarah Zamansarahzaman17@gmail.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - Pakistan

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info