Eastern Illinois University Logo
Chemistry |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Come for a Visit

Faculty and Staff

Concentrations

Courses

Scholarships

Major Requirements

Research

Student Resources

Graduate Studies

Contact Us

Jonathan P. Blitz
Jonathan P. Blitz Professor-Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6369 | 3450 Physical Science | Profile
Maria A. Dust Stockroom Manager
madust@eiu.edu | 217-581-2111 | 3409 Physical Science | Profile
Mini Gupta Chem/Biochem Lab Manager & Assistant Stockroom Manager
mgupta2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2111 | 3409 Physical Sci. Bldg. | Profile
Leigh Anne Harris Office Manager
laharris3@eiu.edu | 217-581-3322 | 3150 Physical Science | Profile
Hongshan He
Hongshan He Assistant Professor
hhe at eiu.edu | 217-5816231 | Rm 3430 Physical Science Building | Profile
Ellen A. Keiter
Ellen A. Keiter Emeritus Professor and former Chemistry Chair
eakeiter@eiu.edu | -- | Profile
Richard L. Keiter
Richard L. Keiter Distinguished Professor Emeritus
rlkeiter@eiu.edu | 217-549-8380 | 3170 PSB | Profile
Douglas G. Klarup
Douglas G. Klarup Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-6227 | 4146 Physical Science | Profile
Mary E. Konkle
Mary E. Konkle Assistant Professor - Biochemistry
mekonkle@eiu.edu | -- | 3150 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Barbara A. Lawrence
Barbara A. Lawrence Professor - Physical Chemistry
balawrence@eiu.edu | 217-581-2720 | 3460 Physical Science | Profile
Mark E. McGuire
Mark E. McGuire Department Chair
memcguire@eiu.edu | 217-581-6228 | 3430 Physical Science | Profile
Svetlana Mitrovski
Svetlana Mitrovski Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
smitrovski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7473 | Profile
Rebecca A. Peebles
Rebecca A. Peebles Associate Professor - Physical Chemistry
rpeebles@eiu.edu | 217-581-5906 | 4440 Physical Science | Profile
Sean A. Peebles
Sean A. Peebles Associate Professor, Physical Chemistry
sapeebles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2679 | 3420 Physical Science | Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan
Gopal R. Periyannan Associate Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6379 | 4417 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Radu F. Semeniuc
Radu F. Semeniuc Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu | 217-581-5422 | 3440 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran
Daniel J. Sheeran Associate Professor - Chemical Education General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6232 | 4146 Physical Science | Profile
Edward M. Treadwell
Edward M. Treadwell Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6229 | 4450 Physical Science | Profile
Kraig A. Wheeler
Kraig A. Wheeler Professor - Organic Chemistry
kawheeler@eiu.edu | 217-581-3119 | 4460 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Zhiqing Yan
Zhiqing Yan Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-2521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info