Eastern Illinois University Logo
Advising |

Advisors and Staff

Home

Current Students

Prospective Students

Family

Advisor Quick Links

Our Advisors and Staff

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Gregory Aydt
Gregory Aydt Academic Advisor
gjaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Deborah Barker Academic Advisor
dlbarker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Kari Dailey Academic Advisor
kedailey@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | Profile
Lora Green Academic Advisor
llgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Norman Isacson Academic Advisor
nisacson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Shelley James Academic Advisor
sjjames@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Jennifer Reed Academic Advisor
jsreed@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | Profile
Shawn Schultz
Shawn Schultz Academic Advisor
scschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth St Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info