Eastern Illinois University Logo
Advising |

Academic Advisors & Staff

Home

Current Students

Prospective Students

Family

Advisor Quick Links

Our Advisors and Staff

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Shelley James Interim Director & Academic Advisor
sjjames@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Gregory Aydt
Gregory Aydt Academic Advisor
gjaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Jackie K. Collins Academic Advisor
jkcollins2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Juanita C. Cross
Juanita C. Cross Academic Advisor
jccross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Kari Dailey Academic Advisor
kedailey@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Don Dawson Senior Academic Advisor
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Karen S. Guthridge
Karen S. Guthridge Office Support Specialist
ksguthridge@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Norman Isacson Academic Advisor
nisacson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Jennifer Reed Academic Advisor
jsreed@eiu.edu | 217-581-2313 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
Amy S. Richardson Staff Assessment Clerk
asrichardson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8384 | 2100 Ninth Street Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info