Student Affairs Directors

 

Tom Michael - Athletics
email:  trmichael@eiu.edu | phone:  581-2319 | bio

Vacant - Campus Recreation
phone:  581-2821 


Linda Moore - Career Services
email: llmoore@eiu.edu | phone:  581-7034 | bio


Vacant - Counseling Center
phone: 581-3413


Dean Harwood - Fraternity & Sorority Programs
email: drharwood@eiu.edu | phone: 581-3967 |


Lynette Drake - Health Services
email: ldrake@eiu.edu | phone: 581-7015 | bio


Mark Hudson - Housing & Panther Dining
email: mahudson@eiu.edu | phone: 581-5111 | bio


Heather Webb, Ph.D. - Office of Student Standards
email: hkwebb@eiu.edu | phone: 581-3827 | bio


Sheila Baker, M.D. - Medical Director
email: sdbaker@eiu.edu | phone: 581-3013 | bio


Kimberlie Moock - New Student Programs
email: kamoock@eiu.edu | phone: 581-6435 | bio     
 

Rachel Z. Fisher - Student Community Service
email: rzfisher@eiu.edu | phone: 581-6048 | bio


Steve Davis - Student Legal Services
email: wsdavis@eiu.edu | phone: 581-6054 | bio


Ceci Brinker - Student Life
email: cbrinker@eiu.edu | phone: 581-3967 | bio


Vacant - Textbook Rental
phone: 581-3626 |


Adam Due - University Police Department
email: ajdue@eiu.edu | phone: 581-3212 | bio


Cathy Engelkes - University Union
email: cengelkes@eiu.edu | phone: 581-3616 | bio

 

Student Affairs Leave Report Form