Student Affairs Leadership Team

Department Leader Email Phone  
         
Campus Recreation Sarah Daugherty, Program Director swdaugherty@eiu.edu 581-2820         
         
Career Services Allison Frees-Williams, Interim Director afreeswilliams@eiu.edu 581-7034  
         
Civic Engagement & Volunteerism Beth Gillespie, Interim Director emgillespie2@eiu.edu 581-6048  
         
Counseling Center Lindsay Wilson, Interim Assistant Director lpwilson@eiu.edu 581-3413  
         
Fraternity & Sorority Programs Nathan Wehr, Interim Director njwehr@eiu.edu 581-3967  
         
Health Services Eric Davidson Ph.D., Interim Director esdavidson@eiu.edu 581-7015  
         
Housing & Panther Dining Mark Hudson, Director mahudson@eiu.edu 581-5111 bio
         
Medical Director Sheila Baker, M.D., Medical Director sdbaker@eiu.edu 581-3013 bio
         
Military Student Assistance Center Kimberlie Moock, Director kamoock@eiu.edu 581-7888 bio 
         
New Student and Family Programs Kimberlie Moock, Director kamoock@eiu.edu 581-7888 bio 
         
Office of Student Standards Heather Webb, Ph.D., Director hkwebb@eiu.edu 581-3827 bio
         
Student Insurance Angie Campbell, Medical Insurance Mgr. arcampbell@eiu.edu 581-5299  
         
Student Legal Services  Kirsten Bays, Interim Director kcbays@eiu.edu 581-6054  
         
Student Life  Ceci Brinker, Director cbrinker@eiu.edu 581-3967 bio 
         
Textbook Rental  Susan Allen, Administrative Assistant  seallen@eiu.edu 581-3626  
         
University Police Department Kent Martin, Interim Chief of Police kdmartin@eiu.edu 581-3212  
         
University Union Cathy Engelkes, Director cengelkes@eiu.edu 581-3616 bio
         

 

Student Affairs Leave Report Form