Eastern Illinois University Logo
History MA |

Faculty

Home

About Us

Apply Now

Degree Requirements

Current Students

Faculty

Funding

Why Choose EIU

Alumni

History Undergraduate Program

Contact Us

Facebook
Terry A. Barnhart
Terry A. Barnhart Professor of History
tabarnhart@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2566 Coleman Hall | Profile
Roger B. Beck
Roger B. Beck Distinguished Professor
rbbeck@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2562 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lynne E. Curry
Lynne E. Curry Professor
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sace E. Elder
Sace E. Elder Professor, Graduate Coordinator
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Charles R. Foy
Charles R. Foy Associate Professor
crfoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3765 Coleman Hall | Profile
Martin J. Hardeman
Martin J. Hardeman Associate Professor
mjhardeman@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3522 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard Professor
mvosshubbard@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2536 Coleman Hall | Profile
Joy M. Kammerling
Joy M. Kammerling Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2522 Coleman Hall | Profile
Newton Key
Newton Key Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 (dept. office) | 3725 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Associate Professor & Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee
Jinhee J. Lee Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brian Mann
Brian Mann Assistant Professor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lee E. Patterson
Lee E. Patterson Associate Professor
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3781 Coleman Hall | Profile
Debra A. Reid
Debra A. Reid Professor
dareid@eiu.edu | 2572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Malgorzata J. Rymsza-Pawlowska
Malgorzata J. Rymsza-Pawlowska Assistant Professor
mrymszapawlows@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3761 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Department Chair
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Nora Pat Small
Nora Pat Small Professor, Interim Department Chair
npsmall@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2526 Coleman Hall | Profile
David K. Smith
David K. Smith Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3735 Coleman Hall | Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle
Edmund F. Wehrle Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2576 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bailey K. Young
Bailey K. Young Professor
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3731 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Graduate Tutors