Eastern Illinois University Logo
History MA |

Faculty

Home

About Us

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Funding

Why Choose EIU

Degree Requirements

Graduate Coordinator

Alumni

History Undergraduate Program

Contact Us

Facebook
Terry A. Barnhart
Terry A. Barnhart Professor
tabarnhart@eiu.edu | 217-581-5224 | 2566 Coleman Hall | Profile
Roger B. Beck
Roger B. Beck Distinguished Professor
rbbeck@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2562 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lynne E. Curry
Lynne E. Curry Professor
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo Professor
jrdeustua@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2552 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sace E. Elder
Sace E. Elder Associate Professor
seelder@eiu.edu | 2542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Charles R. Foy
Charles R. Foy Associate Professor
crfoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3765 Coleman Hall | Profile
Martin J. Hardeman
Martin J. Hardeman Associate Professor
mjhardeman@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3522 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard Professor
mvosshubbard@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2536 Coleman Hall | Profile
Joy M. Kammerling
Joy M. Kammerling Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2522 Coleman Hall | Profile
Newton Key
Newton Key Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 3725 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jinhee Lee
Jinhee Lee Associate Professor, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-6065 | 1605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lee E. Patterson
Lee E. Patterson Associate Professor, History
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3781 Coleman Hall | Profile
Debra A. Reid
Debra A. Reid Professor
dareid@eiu.edu | 217-581-7272 | 2572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Department Chair
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Nora Pat Small Professor, Historical Administration Graduate Coordinator
npsmall@eiu.edu | 217-581-6380 | 2526 Coleman Hall | Profile
David K. Smith
David K. Smith Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3735 Coleman Hall | Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle
Edmund F. Wehrle Professor, Graduate Coordinator
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2576 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bailey K. Young
Bailey K. Young Professor
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3731 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Graduate Tutors