Eastern Illinois University Logo
Geology/Geography|

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Faculty

Courses

Organizations

Alumni & Newsletters

Scholarships & Awards

Research

Resources

Major Requirements

Contact Us

William B. Anderson
wbanderson@eiu.edu | Geology Geography | 2182 Physical Science | Profile
Kathleen M. Bower
kmbower@eiu.edu | Profile
Diane M. Burns
dmburns@eiu.edu | Geology/Geography | 1039 Physical Science | Profile
Robert Cataneo
rcataneo@eiu.edu | Geology Geography | 3012 Physical Science | Profile
Michael W. Cornebise Professor of Geography and Chair, Department of Geology/Geography. Co-Director, PSM in GIS
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-2626 | 3003 Physical Science | Profile
Cameron D. Craig Professor Laureate (2010-2011), PhD Candidate, Geographer, Director of EIU WeatherCenter, WEIU SkyWatch Meteorologist, Documentarian
cdcraig@eiu.edu | 217-581-2626 | 3012 Physical Science | Profile
James Davis Associate Professor
jadavis2@eiu.edu | 581-5528 | 3045 Physical Science | Profile
Steven M. DiNaso PhD Candidate, Co-Director of Geographic Information Science Center, Co-Manager of Geographic Information Science Lab, ESRI CTP/CompTIA CTT+, Geology/Geography Department
sdinaso@eiu.edu | Geology Geography | 2030 Physical Science | Profile
Belayet H. Khan
bhkhan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6246 | 2065 Physical Science | Profile
Susan K. Kile
skkile@eiu.edu | Geology-Geography | 3003 Physical Science | Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld Assistant Professor, Geology/Geography Department
bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | 217-581-7014 | 2420 Physical Science | Profile
Katherine J. Lewandowski Assistant Professor of Geology
kjlewandowski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7270 | 3020 Physical Science | Profile
Chris Laingen Assistant Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2999 | 3065 PHYS | Profile
James D. Riley Assistant Professor, Geography
jdriley@eiu.edu | 217-581-3825 | 2037 Physical Science | Profile
Betty E. Smith
besmith@eiu.edu | Geology Geography | 4112 Physical Science | Profile
John P. Stimac Associate Professor of Geology
jpstimac@eiu.edu | 217-581-6245 | 2055 Physical Sciences | Profile
David Viertel Professor, Geology/Geography Department
dviertel@eiu.edu | Geology/Geography | 2039 Physical Science | Profile
Robert B. Jorstad
rbjorstad@eiu.edu | Profile
Godson C. Obia
gcobia@eiu.edu | Dean-Coll Of Sciences | 2118 Old Main | Profile
Raymond N. Pheifer
rnpheifer@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info