Sort/Filter by:

FacultyAll
Subcategories:
Name Office Category E-mail
David CarwellColeman Hall 2341West Asiadhcarwell@eiu.edu
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA, CAIALumpkin Hall 3016Faculty Affiliatecchahyadi@eiu.edu
Minh DaoColeman Hall 2871Southeast Asiamqdao@eiu.edu
Tim EnglesColeman Hall 3831East Asiatdengles@eiu.edu
Marko GrünhagenLumpkin Hall 3011East Asiamgrunhagen@eiu.edu
Eunseong KimBuzzard Hall 2536Faculty Affiliateekim2@eiu.edu
Kai HungLife Science 3028Faculty Affiliatekhung@eiu.edu
Jinhee LeeColeman Hall 3755East Asiajlee@eiu.edu
Young S. LeeColeman Hall 3532East Asiayslee@eiu.edu
Peter LiuKlehm Hall 1016Faculty Affiliatepliu@eiu.edu
Brian MannColeman Hall 3721West Asiabmann@eiu.edu
Kiran PadmarajuBuzzard Hall 2221Faculty Affiliatekpadmaraju@eiu.edu
Suzie ParkColeman Hall 3030Faculty Affiliatesapark@eiu.edu
Lee PattersonColeman Hall 3781West Asialepatterson2@eiu.edu
Robert PetersenDFAC 1349Southeast Asiarspetersen@eiu.edu
David SmithColeman Hall 3735East Asiadksmith@eiu.edu
Duangrudi SuksangColeman Hall 3335Faculty Affiliatedsuksang@eiu.edu
Omer TopalogluLumpkin Hall 3006Faculty Affiliateotopaloglu@eiu.edu
Gordon TuckerLife Science 3027East Asiagctucker@eiu.edu
Mukti UpadhyayColeman Hall 2811South Asiampupadhyay@eiu.edu
Edmund WehrleColeman Hall 2576Southeast Asiaefwehrle@eiu.edu
Chao WenLumpkin Hall 4004East Asiacwen@eiu.edu
Zhiqing YanPhysical Science Bldg 4420Faculty Affiliatezyan@eiu.edu
Jie ZouPhysical Science 1114Faculty Affiliatejzou@eiu.edu

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info