Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Next Meeting: 1 pm, Thursday, July 13 (Special Meeting Online)
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021, in the Grand Ballroom of the MLK Jr. University Union.

2021 Meeting Calendar 2022 Meeting Calendar
  • Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Thursday, July 13, 2021 (Special Board Meeting)
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 (Board Retreat)
  • Friday, Sept. 10, 2021 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 (Board Retreat - Location TBA)
  • Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 11, 2022 (Meeting on Campus)

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of University Advancement

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit