Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Next Meeting: Emergency Meeting Thursday, March 19, 2020, in the University Ballroom of the MLK Jr. University Union.

2019 Meeting Calendar2020 Meeting Calendar
  • Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 (Board Retreat)
  • Friday, Sept. 11, 2020 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 (Meeting on Campus)

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of University Advancement

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5983


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!