Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Faculty and Staff
School of Technology

Email and Phone Listing

Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Interim Chair, Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 2175817259 | 1014Klehm Hall | View Profile
Bruce K. Barnard

Bruce K. Barnard

Instructor
bkbarnard@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kelly Best (Hutti)

Kelly Best (Hutti)

Interim Assistant Chair for the SOT, OD Program Coordinator, & OD Instructor
kjbest@eiu.edu | 2175817404 | 4014Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ammar Bhutta

Ammar Bhutta

Faculty
aabhutta@eiu.edu | View Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Associate Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 2175815772 | 3134Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Professor and CENCERE Director
jcloward@eiu.edu | 2175817086 | 1120Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen S. Drage

Karen S. Drage

Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 2175816935 | 4613Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
J.C. Foley

J.C. Foley

Instructor, School of Technology, Construction Management
jcfoley@eiu.edu | 2172510345 | 4010Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jay J. Grabiec

Jay J. Grabiec

Instructor | Photographer
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 1021Klehm Hall | View Profile
Gabriel J. Grant

Gabriel J. Grant

Associate Professor and Digital Media Technology Program Coordinator
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 2175813372 | 3149Klehm Hall | View Profile

Angi M. Hallowell

Angi M. Hallowell

Office Manager
amhallowell@eiu.edu | 2175813226 | 1014Klehm Hall | View Profile
R. Lance Hogan

R. Lance Hogan

Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 2175813913 | 4028Klehm Hall | View Profile
Toqeer A. Israr

Toqeer A. Israr

Associate Professor and Computer & Information Technology Coordinator
taisrar@eiu.edu | 2175812721 | 4513Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas C. MacMullen

Thomas C. MacMullen

Instructor
tcmacmullen@eiu.edu | Information Technology Services | Student Services - 1068 | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 2175815762 | 1335Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 2175817427 | 3132Klehm Hall | View Profile
Luke J. Steinke

Luke J. Steinke

Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 2175816271 | 4024Klehm Hall | View Profile
Steve K. Wright

Steve K. Wright

Instructor, School of Technology
skwright@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Klehm Hall | View Profile
Austin C. Cheney

Austin C. Cheney

Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 2175813526 | 4801Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Technology

1014 Klehm Hall
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston IL 61920-3099
217-581-3226
Fax: 217-581-6607


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit