Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Technology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Angi M. Hallowell

Angi M. Hallowell

Office Manager
amhallowell@eiu.edu | 2175813226 | 1014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor and Interim Chair, School of Technology
pliu@eiu.edu | 2175817426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Austin C. Cheney

Austin C. Cheney

Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 2175813526 | 4801 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Bruce K. Barnard

Bruce K. Barnard

Program Coordinator & Instructor
bkbarnard@eiu.edu | 2177788470 | 4012 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kelly J. Best

Kelly J. Best

Instructor
kjbest@eiu.edu | 2175813226 | View Profile
Ammar Bhutta

Ammar Bhutta

Faculty
aabhutta@eiu.edu | View Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Associate Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 2175815772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | View Profile
John V. Cabage, Jr.

John V. Cabage, Jr.

Assistant Professor and Construction Management Coordinator
jvcabage@eiu.edu | 2175813254 | 3111 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Associate Professor and CENCERE Assistant Director
jcloward@eiu.edu | 2175817086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen S. Drage

Karen S. Drage

Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 2175816935 | 4613 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jay J. Grabiec

Jay J. Grabiec

Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 1272 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Gabriel J. Grant

Gabriel J. Grant

Assistant Professor and Digital Media Technology Program Coordinator
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 2175813372 | 3149 Klehm Hall | View Profile
R. Lance Hogan

R. Lance Hogan

Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 2175813913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Toqeer A. Israr

Toqeer A. Israr

Assistant Professor and Computer & Information Technology Coordinator
taisrar@eiu.edu | 2175812721 | 4513 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Timothy J. Lovall

Timothy J. Lovall

Instructor, School of Technology
tjlovall@eiu.edu | 2175815317 | 3130 Klehm Hall | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 2175815762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 2175817427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Shawn Schultz

Shawn Schultz

Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies and Advising
scschultz@eiu.edu | 2175817128 | 1021 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 2175817259 | 3130 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Luke J. Steinke

Luke J. Steinke

Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 2175816271 | 4024 Klehm Hall | View Profile
J.C. Foley

J.C. Foley

Instructor, School of Technology, Construction Management
jcfoley@eiu.edu | 3111 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Steve K. Wright

Steve K. Wright

Instructor, School of Technology
skwright@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Technology

1014 Klehm Hall
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston IL 61920-3099
217-581-3226
Fax: 217-581-6607


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!