Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Faculty and Staff
School of Technology

Email and Phone Listing

Mahmoud Al-Odeh

Mahmoud Al-Odeh

Chair, School of Technology
malodeh@eiu.edu | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 1014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Bruce K. Barnard

Bruce K. Barnard

Instructor
View Profile
Kelly Best (Hutti)

Kelly Best (Hutti)

Interim Assistant Chair for the SOT, OD Program Coordinator, & OD Instructor
kjbest@eiu.edu | 217-581-7404 | 4014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ammar Bhutta

Ammar Bhutta

Faculty
aabhutta@eiu.edu | View Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla

Rigoberto Chinchilla

Professor and M.S. in Cybersecurity Coordinator
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 3151 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Professor and CENCERE Director
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen S. Drage

Karen S. Drage

Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 217-581-6935 | 4613 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
J.C. Foley

J.C. Foley

Instructor, School of Technology, Construction Management
jcfoley@eiu.edu | 217-251-0345 | 4010 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jay J. Grabiec

Jay J. Grabiec

Instructor | Photographer
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 1021 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Gabriel J. Grant

Gabriel J. Grant

Associate Professor and Digital Media Technology Program Coordinator
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-3372 | 3149 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Angi M. Hallowell

Angi M. Hallowell

Office Manager
amhallowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 1014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
R. Lance Hogan

R. Lance Hogan

Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Toqeer A. Israr

Toqeer A. Israr

Associate Professor and Computer & Information Technology Coordinator
taisrar@eiu.edu | 217-581-2721 | 4513 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas C. MacMullen

Thomas C. MacMullen

Instructor
tcmacmullen@eiu.edu | Information Technology Services | Student Services - 1068 | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-7427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Luke J. Steinke

Luke J. Steinke

Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6271 | 4024 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Steve K. Wright

Steve K. Wright

Instructor, School of Technology
skwright@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Klehm Hall | View Profile
Austin C. Cheney

Austin C. Cheney

Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4801 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Technology

1014 Klehm Hall
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston IL 61920-3099
217-581-3226
Fax: 217-581-6607


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit