Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Success Center

Faculty and Staff Listing

Amber Webb

Amber Webb

Program Director
| View Profile
Brandy Verdin

Brandy Verdin

Office Manager
bkverdin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6696 | 1336 McAfee | View Profile
Grace Horton

Grace Horton

Graduate Assistant
gehorton@eiu.edu | View Profile
Amani Jackson - Gladney

Amani Jackson - Gladney

Graduate Assistant
atjacksongladney@eiu.edu | View Profile
Dionne Lipscomb

Dionne Lipscomb

Graduate Assistant
dsbrandon@eiu.edu | View Profile
Darcy Naugle

Darcy Naugle

Graduate Assistant
danaugle@eiu.edu | View Profile
Darian Nipper

Darian Nipper

Graduate Assistant
dfnipper@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sloane Sivek

Sloane Sivek

Graduate Assistant
smsivek@eiu.edu | View Profile
Matthew Tansy

Matthew Tansy

Tutoring Center Graduate Assisant
mrtansy@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Student Success

McAfee Gym, Room 1336
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6696


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit