Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Minor in Premodern Global Studies

Faculty Listing

Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Department Advisor, Professor of English
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 2175817481 | 3050Coleman Hall | View Profile

Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572Coleman Hall | View Profile
Don H. Holly

Don H. Holly

Professor of Anthropology
dhholly@eiu.edu | 3137Blair Hall | View Profile

Newton Key

Newton Key

Distinguished History Professor Emeritus
nekey@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 2175816372 | 2572Coleman Hall | View Profile
Grant C. Sterling

Grant C. Sterling

Professor
gcsterling@eiu.edu | 2175818468 | 3531Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Premodern Studies Chair
Bailey Young

Coleman Hall - 3731
bkyoung@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit