Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Journalism


As a student within the Journalism Department, you are probably eligible for a number of program-specific scholarships at Eastern Illinois University. Using this simple search engine, we can provide you with a list of these awards and more information about each scholarship's application requirements.

31 scholarships match your exact criteria.

B. Weir -E. Waffle Journalism Award
Broadcast Journalism Scholarship
Bruce Allen White Montgomery Scholarship
Daniel E. and M. Adrianne Thornburgh Scholarship
Daniel E. Marvin Jr. WEIU Scholarship
Dr. Kenneth E. Hadwiger Foreign Cultures Award
E. Warner/D. Thornburgh Presidential Award in Journalism
Edith Breving Annual Scholarship
Eric Schuster Scholarship
Frances W. McColl Scholarship
Gene Seymour Memorial Sports Journalism Scholarship
Hal Middlesworth Scholarship
Illinois Broadcasters Association Scholarship
James A. Saunders Scholarship
Jim, Tom, and Robin Roberts Sch
John David Reed Journalism Scholarship
Journalism Grant-in-Aid Award
Mary (Wohlrabe) Durkin Sch
Mary Coon Cottingham Sch
Mary Jane Coartney Memorial Creative Writing Scholarship
Pierre Toussaint Journalism Scholarship
Richard Icen Fourth Estate Award
Robert and Ann Flick Study Abroad Annual Scholarship
Rory and Gail Heltsley Steidl Scholarship
Roy K. Wilson Journalism Sch
Samantha E. Middendorf Journalism Scholarship
Talented Student Award in Journalism
Terry McCullough Memorial Community Press Scholarship
The Daily Eastern News Scholarship
The Eunice Dougherty Scholarship
Wang Tih-Wu Scholarship

Related Pages

Contact Information

Journalism Department

2521 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6003

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!