Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Journalism

Faculty, Staff and Student Ambassadors

Subcategories:
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor and Chair
serenaud@eiu.edu | 217-581-7118 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joseph M. Astrouski

Joseph M. Astrouski


jmastrouski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Amanda C. Bright

Amanda C. Bright

Adjunct Instructor
acbright@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2542 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Lola A. Burnham

Lola A. Burnham

Associate Professor
laburnham@eiu.edu | 217-581-7143 | 1831 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joe Gisondi

Joe Gisondi

Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Beth Heldebrandt

Beth Heldebrandt

Adjunct Instructor
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 4700 Booth Library | View Profile
Betsy E. Jewell

Betsy E. Jewell


cejewell@eiu.edu | Student Publications | 1802 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Eunseong Kim

Eunseong Kim

Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bryan S. Murley

Bryan S. Murley

Associate Professor
bsmurley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Brian Poulter

Brian Poulter

Professor
bpoulter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 1837 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Wanda Kay Robinson

Wanda Kay Robinson

Office Administrator
wkrobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kelly A. Runyon

Kelly A. Runyon


karunyon@eiu.edu | 217-581-7356 | 1620 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Cassandra J. Buchman

Cassandra J. Buchman

Journalism Student Ambassador
cjbuchman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Thaija V. Evans

Thaija V. Evans


tvevans@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sean M. Hastings

Sean M. Hastings

Journalism Student Ambassador
smhastings@eiu.edu | View Profile
Analicia C. Haynes

Analicia C. Haynes

Journalism Student Ambassador
achaynes@eiu.edu | View Profile
Maher W. Kawash

Maher W. Kawash

Journalism Student Ambassador
mwkawash@eiu.edu | View Profile
Vincent P. Lovergine

Vincent P. Lovergine

Journalism Student Ambassador
vplovergine@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jaynell Perera

Jaynell Perera


jperera@eiu.edu | View Profile
Elizabeth J. Stephens

Elizabeth J. Stephens


ejstephens2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Parker I. Valentine

Parker I. Valentine


pivalentine@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Journalism Department

2521 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6003
journalism@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!