Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Journalism

Faculty and Staff

Lola A. Burnham

Lola A. Burnham

Associate Professor
laburnham@eiu.edu | 217-581-7143 | 1831 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joe Gisondi

Joe Gisondi

Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Daniel U. Hagen

Daniel U. Hagen

Instructor
duhagen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2542 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Betsy E. Jewell

Betsy E. Jewell


cejewell@eiu.edu | Student Publications | 1802 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Eunseong Kim

Eunseong Kim

Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bryan S. Murley

Bryan S. Murley

Assistant Professor
bsmurley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Brian Poulter

Brian Poulter

Professor
bpoulter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 1837 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor and Interim Chair
serenaud@eiu.edu | 217-581-7118 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Wanda Kay Robinson

Wanda Kay Robinson

Office Administrator
wkrobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | Rm 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kelly A. Runyon

Kelly A. Runyon


karunyon@eiu.edu | 217-581-7356 | 1620 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Journalism Department

2521 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6003
journal@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate