Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Journalism

Faculty, Staff and Student Ambassadors

Subcategories:
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor and Chair
serenaud@eiu.edu | 217-581-7118 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Lola A. Burnham

Lola A. Burnham

Professor
laburnham@eiu.edu | 217-581-7143 | 1835 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joe Gisondi

Joe Gisondi

Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jaime A. Hendrix

Jaime A. Hendrix

Office Administrator
jahendrix@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Eunseong Kim

Eunseong Kim

Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bryan S. Murley

Bryan S. Murley

Associate Professor
bsmurley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Brian Poulter

Brian Poulter

Professor
bpoulter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 1837 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Journalism Department

2521 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6003
journalism@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!