Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Journalism

Faculty, Staff and Student Ambassadors

Subcategories:
Analicia C. Haynes

Analicia C. Haynes

Journalism Student Ambassador
achaynes@eiu.edu | View Profile
Cassandra J. Buchman

Cassandra J. Buchman

Journalism Student Ambassador
cjbuchman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jason Howell

Jason Howell

Journalism Student Ambassador
jlhowell@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kalyn E. Hayslett

Kalyn E. Hayslett

Journalism Student Ambassador
kehayslett@eiu.edu | View Profile
Maher W. Kawash

Maher W. Kawash

Journalism Student Ambassador
mwkawash@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sean M. Hastings

Sean M. Hastings

Journalism Student Ambassador
smhastings@eiu.edu | View Profile
Vincent P. Lovergine

Vincent P. Lovergine

Journalism Student Ambassador
vplovergine@eiu.edu | S172 Thomas Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Journalism Department

2521 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6003
journalism@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!