Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Health Promotion

Faculty Listing

Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4303/4307 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Sheila Simons

Sheila Simons

Professor
srsimons@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Assistant Professor and Honors Coordinator
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4301 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Nikki Hillier

Nikki Hillier

Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
nhillier@eiu.edu | 2175816315 | 4030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor Emeritus
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh

Richard E. Cavanaugh

Professor Emeritus
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Graduate Coordinator
Dr. Julie C.T. Dietz

4303 Klehm
217-581-5761
jcdietz@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit