Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Homecoming


EIU Homecoming Committee

Ceci Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director, Student Life
cbrinker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3829 | 3069 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Kristal Munoz

Kristal Munoz

UB Homecoming Co-Coordinator
kamunoz@eiu.edu | View Profile
Chad M. Franks

Chad M. Franks

Graphic Designer
cmfranks@eiu.edu | 207 Booth House | View Profile
Matthew Boyer

Matthew Boyer

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | 217-581-7482 | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Instructor & Academic Advisor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5218 | 4321 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jordan Hellman

Jordan Hellman

Police Officer
jlhellman@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Amber M. May

Amber M. May

Director of Alumni Services and Special Events
ammay@eiu.edu | 217-581-6425 | View Profile
Rich Moser

Rich Moser


rlmoser@eiu.edu | 217-581-7480 | 2250 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Lori Henderson

Lori Henderson

Tourism/Special Events Supervisor
tourism@co.coles.il.us | | View Profile
Nathan J. Wehr

Nathan J. Wehr

Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
njwehr@eiu.edu | 217-581-3967 | 3067 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit