Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in History

Faculty Listing

Roger B. Beck

Roger B. Beck

Professor Emeritus
rbbeck@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lynne E. Curry

Lynne E. Curry

Professor Emerita of History
lecurry@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 2175816380 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Charles R. Foy

Charles R. Foy

Associate Professor Emeritus
crfoy@eiu.edu | View Profile
Martin J. Hardeman

Martin J. Hardeman

Associate Professor Emeritus
mjhardeman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Joy M. Kammerling

Joy M. Kammerling

Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 2522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Faculty Development & Innovation Center Director & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 2175817056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History
jlee@eiu.edu | 2175813310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Department Advisor, Asst. Professor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 2175816372 | 2572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor Emerita
ashelton@eiu.edu | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle

Edmund F. Wehrle

Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 2576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 3731 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

History Department
Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3310

Lee Patterson, Graduate Coordinator

2572 - Coleman Hall
217-581-6372
lepatterson2@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!