Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Online Master of Arts in History

Faculty Listing

Camden Burd

Camden Burd

Assistant Professor of History
crburd@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6380 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Joy M. Kammerling

Joy M. Kammerling

Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 2522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Department Advisor, Instructor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Alonzo M. Ward

Alonzo M. Ward

Assistant Professor
amward4@eiu.edu | View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle

Edmund F. Wehrle

Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 2576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tyler M. Custer

Tyler M. Custer

Office Manager
tmcuster@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2744 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

History Department
Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3310

Lee Patterson, Graduate Coordinator

2572 - Coleman Hall
217-581-6372
lepatterson2@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit