Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Health Administration

Faculty Listing

Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor, Academic Adviser
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | View Profile
Nikki Hillier

Nikki Hillier

Assistant Professor
nhillier@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | View Profile
Sheila Simons

Sheila Simons

Professor & Graduate Coordinator
srsimons@eiu.edu | 217-581-6207 | 1144 Lantz | View Profile
Joan McCausland

Joan McCausland

Instructor
jmccausland@eiu.edu | 217-581-7526 | 1146 Lantz | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Associate Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1201 Lantz | View Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Instructor
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1164 Lantz | View Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh

Richard E. Cavanaugh

Professor Emeritus
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1166 Lantz | View Profile
Robert P. Bates

Robert P. Bates

Professor Emeritus
rpbates@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1211 Lantz | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6315 | 1630 Lantz | View Profile
Megan Cotner

Megan Cotner

Instructor
macotner@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 1619 Lantz | View Profile
Megan  Weemer

Megan Weemer

Instructor
mmweemer@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Interim Associate Director, Adjunct Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7786 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Health Promotion

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
healthadmin@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!