Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Concentration in Financial Literacy

Faculty/Staff Listing

Melanie T. Burns

Melanie T. Burns

Interim Director, MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Deborah Reifsteck

Deborah Reifsteck

Instructor & Academic Advisor: Fashion Merchandising and Design
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1917 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Katherine A. Shaw

Katherine A. Shaw

Associate Professor - Fashion Merchandising and Design
kashaw2@eiu.edu | Doudna 2812 | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Professor and MS in FCS Graduate Coordinator
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | 2425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Academic Advisor - HSCL and NDT Programs
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Amanda K. Falk

Amanda K. Falk

Graduate Assistant, LIFE Center
akfalk@eiu.edu | 217-581-3300 | 3015 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!