Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Business

Faculty and Staff Listing

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Assistant Chair of Administration, Associate Professor
giakalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Carolyn Bates

Carolyn Bates

Instructor
crbates@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Associate Professor of Management
mbayer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6929 | 3621 Lumpkin College of Business | View Profile
Christopher Becker

Christopher Becker


cbecker@eiu.edu | View Profile
Stephen W. Benner

Stephen W. Benner

Instructor
swbenner@eiu.edu | 217-581-8523 | 3102 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Professor of Management and Coordinator of Graduate Business (MBA) Studies
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Paul D. Brown

Paul D. Brown

Instructor
pdbrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6058 | 4503 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ingyu Chiou

Ingyu Chiou

Professor
ichiou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6036 | 3018 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ayse I. Costello

Ayse I. Costello

Professor
aicostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-8524 | 3008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas G. Costello

Thomas G. Costello

Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-6922 | 3607 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Trang Doan

Trang Doan

Assistant Professor of Finance
tdoan@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Marko Grünhagen

Marko Grünhagen

Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6906 | 4002 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Darlene Greathouse

Darlene Greathouse

Instructor
djgreathouse@eiu.edu | 217-581-6921 | 3104 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6391 | 4611 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Hyunsun Kim-Hahm

Hyunsun Kim-Hahm

Assistant Professor
hkimhahm@eiu.edu | 3623 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Renee N. King

Renee N. King

Instructor
rnking@eiu.edu | 217-581-7845 | 3004 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Stephen Kozlowski

Stephen Kozlowski

Assistant Professor
skozlowski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Evan Kubicek

Evan Kubicek

Instructor
emkubicek@eiu.edu | 3503 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Randall Lane

Randall Lane


rlane@eiu.edu | 217-581-6920 | | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Crystal Lin

Crystal Lin

Professor
cylin@eiu.edu | 217-581-2227 | 3026 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
David G. Martin

David G. Martin

Chair of the School of Business
dmartin3@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Management
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6939 | 3012 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Bryan Pulliam

Bryan Pulliam

Instructor
bspulliam@eiu.edu | 217-581-5764 | 4022 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nicholas Robinson

Nicholas Robinson

Director of Accountancy
nrobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3026 | 3617 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Farhad Sadeh

Farhad Sadeh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
fsadeh@eiu.edu | 4012 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Menghistu (Stu) M. Sallehu

Menghistu (Stu) M. Sallehu

Associate Professor
mmsallehu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7052 | 4016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Shaterica Shaffer

Shaterica Shaffer

Office Manager
| | View Profile
Jaysinha S. Shinde

Jaysinha S. Shinde

Professor of Accountancy
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 217-581-8308 | 3609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey J. Snell

Jeffrey J. Snell

Associate Professor
jjsnell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7839 | 3619 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Associate Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | View Profile
Patty A. Watson

Patty A. Watson

Office Administrator
pawatson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Larry R. White

Larry R. White

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems / Operations Management
lrwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5949 | 4006 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Faculty
jrwillems@eiu.edu | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology and Professor of Management, School of Business
mlwollan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7970 | 4813 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Douglas A. ZuHone

Douglas A. ZuHone

Instructor
dazuhone@eiu.edu | 217-581-6930 | 3024 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit