Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Circulation

Departments, Documents, and Information

Circulation Faculty and Staff members:

Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
he/him
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
she/her
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Kyle Cody
Kyle Cody Library Specialist
he/him
Circulation Services - Center for Student Innovation - Ballenger Teachers Center
kacody@eiu.edu | 217 581-6073 | 3200 Booth Library
Donna Doran
Donna Doran Library Specialist

Circulation Services
dkdoran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Ezra Hebron
Ezra Hebron Library Assistant
he/him
Circulation Services
mlhebron@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Graham Highland
Graham Highland Extra Help

Circulation Services
gjhighland@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Senior Library Specialist
she/her
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Circulation Services
she/her
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services - Interlibrary Loan
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 3725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Ron Levellie
Ron Levellie Library Operations Associate
he/him
Circulation Services
rwlevellie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Adriane Sparks
Adriane Sparks Library Specialist
she/hers
Circulation Services
arsparks@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Arielle Starkey
Arielle Starkey Library Assistant
they/them
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
amstarkey@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours

  • Today: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday: 8:00am-5:00pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit