Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Circulation

Departments, Documents, and Information

Circulation Faculty and Staff members:

Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
he/him
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
she/her
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Specialist

Circulation Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Chris Cougill
Chris Cougill Library Operations Associate

Circulation Services
cmcougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
she/her
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Circulation Services
she/her
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services - Interlibrary Loan - CSI
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 4411 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Joseph Morris
Joseph Morris Library Specialist
he/him
Acquisition Services - Circulation Services
jemorris2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Adriane Sparks
Adriane Sparks Library Assistant
she/hers
Circulation Services
arsparks@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Arielle Starkey
Arielle Starkey Library Assistant
they/them
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
amstarkey@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
 Vacant
Vacant Library Specialist
she/her
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours for This Week

Week of December 31 - December 31
Sunday:
Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit