Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Circulation

Departments, Documents, and Information

Circulation Faculty and Staff members:

Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Specialist
Circulation Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Chris Cougill
Chris Cougill Library Operations Associate
Circulation Services
cmcougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Courtney Crowder
Courtney Crowder Library Assistant
Circulation Services
ccrowder@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter Library Specialist
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Arielle Starkey
Arielle Starkey Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
amstarkey@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours for This Week

Week of May 16 - May 22
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8am - 9pm
Tuesday: 8am - 9pm
Wednesday: 8am - 9pm
Thursday: 8am - 9pm
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit