Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Subject Librarians by Area


Africana Studies
Brad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6006
Anthropology/Sociology
Bill Schultz
wnschultz@eiu.edu
(217) 581-8457
Art
Zach Newell
znewell@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6061
Biological Sciences
Kirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7550
Business
Andy Cougill
aacougill@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7548
Chemistry
Kirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7550
Communication Disorders and Sciences
Kirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7550
Communication Studies
Steve Brantley
jsbrantley@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6072
Counseling and Student Development
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Curriculum Collection
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level Education
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Economics
Sarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7551
Educational Leadership
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Electronic Resources
Sarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7551
English
David Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7547
Geology/Geography
Kirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7550
Government and Law
Reference Librarian
library@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6072
Government Documents
Sarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7551
Health Promotion
Stacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7549
History
Andy Cougill
aacougill@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7548
Human Services and Community Leadership
Andy Cougill
aacougill@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7548
Journalism
David Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7547
Juvenile Collection
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Kinesiology & Sports Studies
David Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7547
Latin American Studies
Janice Derr
jmderr@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7555
Library Sciences
Sarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7551
Mathematics & Computer Science
Kirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7550
Media & Film
Steve Brantley
jsbrantley@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6072
Military Science
Brad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6006
Music
Bill Schultz
wnschultz@eiu.edu
(217) 581-8457
Nursing
Stacey Knight-Davis
slknight@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7549
Philosophy
Brad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6006
Physics
Kirstin Duffin
kduffin@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7550
Political Science
Steve Brantley
jsbrantley@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6072
Psychology
Bill Schultz
wnschultz@eiu.edu
(217) 581-8457
Recreation Administration
David Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7547
Reference Materials
Sarah Johnson
sljohnson2@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7551
Secondary Education and Foundations
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Special Education
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Student Teaching
Michele McDaniel
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6099
Technology
Todd Bruns
tabruns@eiu.edu
(217) 581-8381
Theatre Arts
David Bell
dsbell@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7547
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Janice Derr
jmderr@eiu.edu
(217) 581-7555
World Languages and Cultures
Brad Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu
(217) 581-6006

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!