Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Subject Librarians

Librarians by Subject Area
David Bell
David Bell

dsbell@eiu.edu

217-581-7547
3505 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley

jsbrantley@eiu.edu

Professor and Head of Research, Engagement and Scholarship
217-581-6072
3501 Booth Library

Make an Appointment

Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan

ekcorrigan@eiu.edu


Andy Cougill
Andy Cougill

aacougill@eiu.edu

217-581-7548
3509 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Janice Derr
Janice Derr

jmderr@eiu.edu


Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin

kduffin@eiu.edu

217-581-7550
3513 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Economics
Government Documents
Library Science
Statistics

Electronic Resources
Reference Materials

Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson

sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Head of Collection Management
217-581-7551
1501 Booth Library
Selected Works

Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis

slknight@eiu.edu

Health and Nursing Librarian
217-581-7549
4411 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Michele McDaniel
Michele McDaniel

mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu

Reference Librarian
217-581-6099
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Zach Newell
Zach Newell

znewell@eiu.edu

Dean of Library Services
217-581-6061
4700 Booth Library
Selected Works

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours for This Week

Week of September 26 - October 2
Sunday: 12pm - 12am
Monday: 8am - 12am
Tuesday: 8am - 12am
Wednesday: 8am - 12am
Thursday: 8am - 12am
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit
?>