Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Subject Librarians

Librarians by Subject Area
David Bell
David Bell

dsbell@eiu.edu

217-581-7547
3505 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley

jsbrantley@eiu.edu

Professor and Head of Research, Engagement and Scholarship
217-581-6072
3501 Booth Library

Make an Appointment

Trevor Burrows
Trevor Burrows

dtburrows@eiu.edu

217-581-8455
1312 Booth Library

Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan

ekcorrigan@eiu.edu


Janice Derr
Janice Derr

jmderr@eiu.edu


Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin

kduffin@eiu.edu

217-581-7550
3513 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Economics
Government Documents
Library Science
Statistics

Electronic Resources
Reference Materials

Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson

sljohnson2@eiu.edu

Head of Collection Management
217-581-7551
1501 Booth Library
Selected Works

Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis

slknight@eiu.edu

Health and Nursing Librarian
217-581-7549
4411 Booth Library
Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Michele McDaniel
Michele McDaniel

mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu

Education Librarian

Selected Works

Make an Appointment

Amy Odwarka
Amy Odwarka

aodwarka@eiu.edu

217.581.6006
Booth Library, RM 4411 Eastern Illinois University 600 Lincoln Ave. Charleston, IL 61920

Make an Appointment

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours

  • Today: 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday: 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am-5:00pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit
?>