Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Staff Listing

Directory by Department | Librarians by Subject Area
Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
David Bell
David Bell Librarian
Research Engagement and Scholarship
dsbell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7547 | 3505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Tristum Bennett
Tristum Bennett Library Specialist
Acquisition Services - Cataloging Services
tmbennett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7558 | 1437 Booth Library
Samantha Bobbitt
Samantha Bobbitt Library Specialist
Acquisition Services
sjbobbitt@eiu.edu | 217 581-7556 | 1427 Booth Library
Logan Braddock
Logan Braddock Library Assistant
Library Technology Services
lcbraddock@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Head of Research Engagement and Scholarship
Research Engagement and Scholarship
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7542 | 3501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Arlene Brown
Arlene Brown Office Manager
Administration
aebrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6062 | 4700 Booth Library
Todd Bruns
Todd Bruns Institutional Repository/Scholarly Communication Librarian
Institutional Repository
tabruns@eiu.edu | 217-581-8381 | 1312 Booth Library | Selected Works
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Specialist
Circulation Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan Metadata and Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging Services
ekcorrigan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8456 | 1045 Booth Library | Selected Works
Andrew Cougill
Andrew Cougill Librarian
Research Engagement and Scholarship
aacougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7548 | 4409 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Chris Cougill
Chris Cougill Library Operations Associate
Circulation Services
cmcougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Courtney Crowder
Courtney Crowder Library Assistant
Circulation Services
ccrowder@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Janice Derr
Janice Derr Head of Acquisition Services
Acquisition Services
jmderr@eiu.edu | 217-581-7555 | 1433 Booth Library | Selected Works
Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin Librarian
Research Engagement and Scholarship
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | 3513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Deborah Fennema
Deborah Fennema Library Operations Associate
Collection Management Services
dafennema@eiu.edu | 217-581-7540 | 3211 Booth Library
Beth Heldebrandt
Beth Heldebrandt Public Relations Director
Administration
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6064 | 4700 Booth Library | Selected Works
Diane Highland
Diane Highland Office Manager
Administration
dehighland@eiu.edu | 217-581-6063 | 4700 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson Head of Collection Management
Collection Management Services
sljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7551 | 1501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Library Technology Services
Library Technology Services
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 4411 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter Library Specialist
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Ron Levellie
Ron Levellie Library Assistant
Library Technology Services
rwlevellie@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Michele McDaniel
Michele McDaniel Coordinator of Ballenger Teachers Center and Librarian
Ballenger Teachers Center - Research Engagement and Scholarship
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6099 | 3517 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Joseph Morris
Joseph Morris Library Specialist
Acquisition Services
jemorris2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Zach Newell
Zach Newell Dean of Library Services
Administration
znewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4700 Booth Library | Selected Works
Bill Schultz
Bill Schultz Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
University Archives - Cataloging Services
wnschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8457 | 1047 Booth Library | Selected Works
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen Librarian
Circulation Services
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6006 | 3725 Booth Library | Selected Works
James Trevarthan
James Trevarthan Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
jbtrevarthan@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
John  Whisler
John Whisler Head of Cataloging Services
Cataloging Services
jawhisler@eiu.edu | 217-581-7561 | 1043 Booth Library
Heather Wohltman
Heather Wohltman Library Specialist
Research Engagement and Scholarship
hdwohltman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6072 | 3000 Booth Library

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours for This Week

Week of October 25 - October 31
Sunday: 12pm - 12am
Monday: 8am - 12am
Tuesday: 8am - 12am
Wednesday: 8am - 12am
Thursday: 8am - 12am
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!