Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Staff Listing

Librarians by Subject Area
Vacant
Vacant Library Assistant
Circulation Services
| 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
he/him
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
she/her
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
David Bell
David Bell Librarian
he/him
Research Engagement and Scholarship
dsbell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7547 | 3505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Tristum Bennett
Tristum Bennett Library Specialist
she/her
Acquisition Services - Cataloging Services
tmbennett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7558 | 1437 Booth Library
Samantha Bobbitt
Samantha Bobbitt Senior Library Specialist
she/her
Acquisition Services
sjbobbitt@eiu.edu | 217 581-7556 | 1427 Booth Library
Logan Braddock
Logan Braddock Library Assistant
he/him
Library Technology Services
lcbraddock@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Head of Research Engagement and Scholarship
he/him
Research Engagement and Scholarship
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7542 | 3501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Arlene Brown
Arlene Brown Office Manager
she/her
Administration
aebrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6062 | 4700 Booth Library
Todd Bruns
Todd Bruns Head of Scholarly Communications
he/him
Scholarly Communications
tabruns@eiu.edu | 217-581-8381 | 1505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Nate Carlson
Nate Carlson Digital Literacy Coordinator
he/him
Illinois Broadband READY South East Region
nhcarlson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 4421 Booth Library
Mark Coe
Mark Coe Library Specialist
Circulation Services
macoe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan Librarian
she/her
Cataloging Services
ekcorrigan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8456 | 1515 Booth Library | Selected Works
Andrew Cougill
Andrew Cougill Librarian
he/him
Research Engagement and Scholarship
aacougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7548 | 4409 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Chris Cougill
Chris Cougill Library Operations Associate
Circulation Services
cmcougill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Janice Derr
Janice Derr Head of Acquisition Services
she/her
Acquisition Services
jmderr@eiu.edu | 217-581-7555 | 1433 Booth Library | Selected Works
Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin Librarian
she/her
Research Engagement and Scholarship
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | 3513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Deborah Fennema
Deborah Fennema Library Operations Associate
she/her
Collection Management Services
dafennema@eiu.edu | 217-581-7540 | 3211 Booth Library
Beth Heldebrandt
Beth Heldebrandt Public Relations Director
she/her
Administration
emheldebrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6064 | 4700 Booth Library | Selected Works
Diane Highland
Diane Highland Office Manager
she/her
Administration
dehighland@eiu.edu | 217-581-6063 | 4700 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Library Specialist
she/her
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson Head of Collection Management
she/her
Collection Management Services
sljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7551 | 1501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Circulation Services
she/her
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services - Interlibrary Loan - CSI
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 4411 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter
Kathi Kuhlig-Carter Library Specialist
she/her
Circulation Services
kakuhlig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Ron Levellie
Ron Levellie Library Specialist
he/him
Library Technology Services
rwlevellie@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Michele McDaniel
Michele McDaniel Coordinator of Ballenger Teachers Center and Librarian
Ballenger Teachers Center - Research Engagement and Scholarship
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6099 | 3517 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Joseph Morris
Joseph Morris Library Specialist
he/him
Acquisition Services - Circulation Services
jemorris2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6021 | 1427 Booth Library
Zach Newell
Zach Newell Dean of Library Services
he/him
Administration
znewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4700 Booth Library | Selected Works
Bill Schultz
Bill Schultz Head of Cataloging Services
he/him
Cataloging Services
wnschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8457 | 1513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Arielle Starkey
Arielle Starkey Library Assistant
they/them
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
amstarkey@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen University Archivist
he/him
University Archives
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7552 | 1725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Heather Wohltman
Heather Wohltman Library Specialist
she/her
Research Engagement and Scholarship
hdwohltman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6072 | 3000 Booth Library

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours for This Week

Week of September 19 - September 25
Sunday: 12pm - 12am
Monday: 8am - 12am
Tuesday: 8am - 12am
Wednesday: 8am - 12am
Thursday: 8am - 12am
Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit