Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Booth Library

Staff Listing

Librarians by Subject Area
Larry Auchstetter
Larry Auchstetter Library Specialist
he/him
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
ldauchstetter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
Jana  Aydt
Jana Aydt Library Specialist
she/her
Interlibrary Loan - Circulation Services
jlaydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6074 | 3715 Booth Library
David Bell
David Bell Librarian
he/him
Research Engagement and Scholarship
dsbell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7547 | 3505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Tristum Bennett
Tristum Bennett Library Specialist
she/her
Acquisition Services - Cataloging Services
tmbennett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7558 | 1437 Booth Library
Samantha Bobbitt
Samantha Bobbitt Senior Library Specialist
she/her
Acquisition Services
sjbobbitt@eiu.edu | 217 581-7556 | 1427 Booth Library
Steve Brantley
Steve Brantley Head of Research Engagement and Scholarship
he/him
Research Engagement and Scholarship
jsbrantley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7542 | 3501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Arlene Brown
Arlene Brown Business Manager
she/her
Administration
aebrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6062 | 4700 Booth Library
Todd Bruns
Todd Bruns Head of Scholarly Communications
he/him
Scholarly Communications
tabruns@eiu.edu | 217-581-8381 | 1505 Booth Library | Selected Works
Kyle Cody
Kyle Cody Library Specialist
he/him
Circulation Services - Center for Student Innovation - Ballenger Teachers Center
kacody@eiu.edu | 217 581-6073 | 3200 Booth Library
Ellen Corrigan
Ellen Corrigan Librarian
she/her
Metadata and Catalog Management
ekcorrigan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8456 | 1515 Booth Library | Selected Works
Janice Derr
Janice Derr Head of Acquisition Services
she/her
Acquisition Services
jmderr@eiu.edu | 217-581-7555 | 1433 Booth Library | Selected Works
Donna Doran
Donna Doran Library Specialist
Circulation Services
dkdoran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Kirstin Duffin
Kirstin Duffin Librarian
she/her
Research Engagement and Scholarship
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | 3513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Deborah Fennema
Deborah Fennema Library Operations Associate
she/her
Collection Management Services
dafennema@eiu.edu | 217-581-7540 | 3211 Booth Library
Michael Gillespie
Michael Gillespie Center for Student Innovation Interim Director
Center for Student Innovation
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7056 | 1005 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Ezra Hebron
Ezra Hebron Library Assistant
he/him
Circulation Services
mlhebron@eiu.edu | 217-581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Diane Highland
Diane Highland Library Exhibits & Events Coordinator
she/her
Administration
dehighland@eiu.edu | 217-581-6063 | 4700 Booth Library
Graham Highland
Graham Highland Extra Help
Circulation Services
gjhighland@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Tina Jenkins
Tina Jenkins Senior Library Specialist
she/her
Circulation Services - Reserves - Scanning Center
cfjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6092 | 3702 Booth Library
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson Head of Collection Management
she/her
Collection Management Services
sljohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7551 | 1501 Booth Library | Selected Works
Brian Keith
Brian Keith Dean of Library Services
he/him
Administration
bwkeith@eiu.edu | 217-581-6061 | 4700 Booth Library
Stacey Knight-Davis
Stacey Knight-Davis Head of Circulation Services
she/her
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services - Interlibrary Loan
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | 3725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Ron Levellie
Ron Levellie Library Operations Associate
he/him
Circulation Services
rwlevellie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7537 | 3701 Booth Library
Michele McDaniel
Michele McDaniel Coordinator of Ballenger Teachers Center and Librarian
Ballenger Teachers Center - Research Engagement and Scholarship
mkmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6099 | 3517 Booth Library | Selected Works
Make an Appointment
Anna Nelson
Anna Nelson Public Relations Director
Administration
alnelson5@eiu.edu | 217-581-6064 | 4700 Booth Library
Amy Odwarka
Amy Odwarka First-Year Experience/Student Success Librarian
she/hers
Research Engagement and Scholarship
aodwarka@eiu.edu | 217 581-6006 | 4411 Booth Library
Christie Otis
Christie Otis Library Specialist
Library Technology Services
cmotis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Garren Porter
Garren Porter Library Assistant
he/him
Library Technology Services
gjporter@eiu.edu | 217-581-6091 | 4421 Booth Library
Bill Schultz
Bill Schultz Head of Metadata and Catalog Management
he/him
Metadata and Catalog Management
wnschultz@eiu.edu | 217-581-8457 | 1513 Booth Library | Selected Works
Adriane Sparks
Adriane Sparks Library Specialist
she/hers
Circulation Services
arsparks@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Arielle Starkey
Arielle Starkey Library Assistant
they/them
Circulation Services - Library Technology Services
amstarkey@eiu.edu | 217 581-6071 | 3702 Booth Library
Bradley Tolppanen
Bradley Tolppanen University Archivist
he/him
University Archives
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7552 | 1725 Booth Library | Selected Works
Heather Wohltman
Heather Wohltman Library Operations Associate
she/her
Research Engagement and Scholarship
hdwohltman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6072 | 3000 Booth Library

Related Pages

Contact Information

Booth Library

600 Lincoln Avenue,
Charleston, IL 61920
Ask Us
book an appointment
email
(217) 581-6072

Federal Depository LogoBooth Library is a Federal Depository Library

Hours

  • Today: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday: 8:00am-5:00pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit