Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Business Analytics and Information Systems Program

Faculty and Staff Listing

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Assistant Chair of Administration, Associate Professor
giakalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Paul D. Brown

Paul D. Brown

Instructor
pdbrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-6058 | 4503 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6391 | 4611 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Susan J. Kling

Susan J. Kling

Instructor
sjkling@eiu.edu | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Associate Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | View Profile
Larry R. White

Larry R. White

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems / Operations Management
lrwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5949 | 4006 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Faculty
jrwillems@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit