Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Aging Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | 4303/4307 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Patricia J. Fewell

Patricia J. Fewell

Department Chair
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
John H. Mace

John H. Mace

Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 217-581-7467 | 1153 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Mikki L. Sherwood

Mikki L. Sherwood

Chair, Department of Human Services
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2423 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor Emeritus
kphillips2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Professor
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 2425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Professor, HSCL, Aging Studies
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-6676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Business/Administrative Associate - Assistant to the Dean
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6025 | 1030 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Eastern Illinois University
1044 Klehm Hall
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-6076
Fax: 217-581-6090
kaorourke@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit