Eastern Illinois University Logo
School of Technology |

Faculty

Home

Faculty and Staff

News

Admissions

Resources

Transfer Information

Scholarships

Current Students

Internships

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs in Technology

Thank You to Our Donors

Alumni

Contact Us

Austin Cheney Chair, School of Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 1018 Klehm Hall | Profile
Rendong Bai Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | Profile
Bruce K. Barnard Instructor
bkbarnard@eiu.edu | 217-778-8470 | 4012 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kelly J. Best Instructor
kjbest@eiu.edu | 4012 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | Profile
John V. Cabage, Jr. Assistant Professor
jvcabage@eiu.edu | 217-581-3254 | 3111 Klehm | Profile
Julie A. Chadd Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 4020 Klehm Hall | Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla Associate Professor
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 4010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jerry J. Cloward Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karen S. Drage Associate Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 217-581-6935 | 4613 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Gabriel J. Grant Instructor
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-3372 | 3130 Klehm Hall | Profile
R. Lance Hogan Associate Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | Profile
Toqeer A. Israr Assistant Professor
taisrar@eiu.edu | 581-2721 | 4513 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Odai Y. Khasawneh Instructor
oykhasawneh@eiu.edu | 581-6269 | 4427 Klehm Hall | Profile
Peter P. Liu Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | Profile
David W. Melton Graduate Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sean T. Roberts Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 581-7427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | Profile
Shawn Schultz Academic Advisor
scschultz@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7128 | 1021 Klehm Hall | Profile
Isaac Slaven Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3149 Klehm Hall | Profile
Luke J. Steinke Associate Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6271 | 4024 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | Profile
Diana A. Wyatt Associate Professor
dawyatt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7404 | 4014 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info