Eastern Illinois University Logo
Communication Studies |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Study Abroad

Current Students

Department Activities

Faculty & Staff

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Stephen A. King, Ph.D. Chairperson / Professor
saking@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2016 | 1260 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sara J. Baker Assistant Professor
sjbaker@eiu.edu | 2037 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mike Bradd Associate Professor / Associate Chair
mbradd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3323 | 2050 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bobette M. Brooks Instructor
bbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1767 Coleman Hall | Profile
Leigh A. Bryan Central Advisor/ Internship Coordinator
labryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8400 | 1827 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lori A. Casey Lecturer
lacasey@eiu.edu | 217-581-8466 | 1521 Buzzard Hall | Profile
John Eisenhour ESPN/BTN Camera Operator
jeisenhour@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1260 Coleman Hall | Profile
Amanda K. Feder
afeder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2060 Coleman Hall | Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
mjgill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6306 | 2070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ashley E. Gocken
aegocken@eiu.edu | 1282 Coleman | Profile
David Gracon Ph.D. Assistant Professor
dgracon@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1240 Coleman Hall | Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D. Associate Professor
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1753 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sara E. Gronstal Speech Team Coach
segronstal@eiu.edu | 217-581-8326 | 1711 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kelly A. Hennessy
kahennessy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Diana S. Ingram Instructor
dsingram@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1765 Coleman Hall | Profile
Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1741 Coleman Hall | Profile
Hailie A. Johnson
hajohnson3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D. Assistant Professor
rgjones@eiu.edu | 217-581-3324 | 1751 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ethan J. Kruger
ejkruger@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | Profile
Alyssa Long
anlong4@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Rodney K. Marshall, Ph.D. Associate Professor
rkmarshall@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1763 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 | 1822 Coleman | Profile
Michael J. Mezo
mjmezo@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Molly Niesen, PhD Assistant Professor
mcniesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1410 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeffrey D. Owens WEIU TV/FM Sales Director/FM Manager
jdowens@eiu.edu | 217-581-6954 | 1538 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Fred Peralta Lecturer
cfperalta@eiu.edu | 217-581-7245 | 1554 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Anna L. Percival
alpercival@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Andrew Robinson, Ph.D. Instructor
warobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 | 1814 Coleman | Profile
T. M. Linda Scholz, Ph.D. Associate Professor
tscholz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2030 Coleman Hall | Profile
Eric J. Schumacher Instructor
ejschumacher@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1767 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brian C. Sowa Associate Professor
bcsowa@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2040 Coleman Hall | Profile
Samantha Szczur, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
sszczur@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2055 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bianca L. Tomlin
bltomlin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Brittany A. Toolis
batoolis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6950 | 1420 Coleman | Profile
Kim Turner Office Administrator
ktturner@eiu.edu | 217-581-5970 | 1260 Coleman Hall | Profile
Emily L. Vajjala
elevans2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8362 | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
A.J. Walsh Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1818 Coleman Hall | Profile
Scott M. Walus, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
smwalus@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1810 Coleman Hall | Profile
Victoria S. Weinberg
vsweinberg@eiu.edu | 217-581-8362 | 1282 Coleman Hall | Profile
Carrie A. Wilson-Brown Instructor
cawilsonbrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1812 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info