Eastern Illinois University Logo
School of Technology |

Faculty

Home

Faculty and Staff

Admissions

Resources

Transfer Information

Scholarships

Current Students

Internships

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs in Technology

Alumni

Contact Us

Austin Cheney Chair, School of Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6270 | 1018 Klehm Hall | Profile
Rendong Bai Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | Profile
Bruce K. Barnard Instructor
bkbarnard@eiu.edu | 217-778-8470 | 4012 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kelly J. Best
kjbest@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | Profile
John V. Cabage
jvcabage@eiu.edu | Profile
Julie A. Chadd Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 4020 Klehm Hall | Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla Associate Professor
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 4010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jerry J. Cloward Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | Profile
Donna J. Dawson Undergraduate Advisor
djdawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7128 | 1021 Klehm Hall | Profile
Karen S. Drage Associate Professor
ksdrage@eiu.edu | 217-581-6935 | 4613 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Sonna L. Dust Office Manager
sllawrence@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 1014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Gabriel J. Grant Instructor
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-3372 | 3141 Klehm Hall | Profile
Thomas R. Hawkins Associate Professor
trhawkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jaime A. Hendrix Administrative Aide
jahendrix@eiu.edu | 217-581-3226 | 1010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lance Hogan Associate Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | Profile
Peter P. Liu Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-6267 | 4032 Klehm Hall | Profile
James N. McKirahan, Jr. Assistant Professor
jmckirahan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8535 | 3141 Klehm Hall | Profile
Aaron S. Melton Instructor
asmelton@eiu.edu | 581-6269 | 4427 Klehm Hall | Profile
David W. Melton Associate Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 3149 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sean T. Roberts Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 581-7247 | 3132 Klehm Hall | Profile
Isaac Slaven Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3130 Klehm Hall | Profile
Laurie E. Smith Office Systems Specialist
lsmith4@eiu.edu | 217-581-8526 | 4022 Klehm Hall | Profile
Luke J. Steinke Associate Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6271 | 4024 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mori Toosi Emeritus Faculty
mtoosi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6268 | 1335 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | Profile
Diana A. Wyatt Associate Professor
dawyatt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7404 | 4014 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info