Eastern Illinois University Logo
Special Education MS |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Accreditations

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Graduate Coordinator

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

Rebecca J. Cook
rjcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1205 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Rex Cooper
rcooper@eiu.edu | Special Education | 1204 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend
credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1201 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Christy M. Hooser
cmhooser@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1203 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Sandra J. Johnson Associate Member
sjjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 226 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel Professor
mljones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1227 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mei-Ling Li
mli@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1225 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Amy E. Rosenstein Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
arosenstein@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1207 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kathlene S. Shank
ksshank@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1209 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jennifer L. Stringfellow Assistant Professor
jlstringfellow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Special Education Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info