Eastern Illinois University Logo
Rec Admin |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Accreditation

Apply Now

Courses

(Online) Hybrid Program

Faculty

Major Requirements

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

Programs Options

Current Student Resources

Departmental Resources

Contact Us

William  Higelmire
William Higelmire Chair
whigelmire@eiu.edu | 217-581-6344 | 1106 McAfee Gym | Profile
James R. Barkley
James R. Barkley Assistant Professor
jrbarkley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6597 | 1102 McAfee | Profile
Angelia Burgette Instructor
adburgett@eiu.edu | Profile
Annette R. Diehl
Annette R. Diehl Department Secretary
ardiehl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3018 | 1110 McAfee Gym | Profile
Peggy L. Holmes-Layman
Peggy L. Holmes-Layman Professor
plholmes@eiu.edu | 217-581-6388 | Profile
Michael A. Mulvaney
Michael A. Mulvaney Faculty
mamulvaney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6589 | 1116 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dianne M. Ratliff
Dianne M. Ratliff
dmratliff@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info