Eastern Illinois University Logo
Rec Admin |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Accreditation

Apply Now

Courses

(Online) Hybrid Program

Faculty

Major Requirements

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

Programs Options

Current Student Resources

Departmental Resources

Contact Us

Nathan R. Atkinson
Nathan R. Atkinson Web Developer
nratkinson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Mary C. Atteberry
mcatteberry@eiu.edu | Profile
Chelsey L. Byers Gerstenecker
clbyers@eiu.edu | Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty
Sarah W. Daugherty Asst. Director, Facilities
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1926 Student Rec Center | Profile
Augustus W. Hallmon
awhallmon@eiu.edu | Profile
Michael A. Mulvaney
Michael A. Mulvaney Interim Chair
mamulvaney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6589 | 1116 McAfee Gym | Profile
James R. Barkley
James R. Barkley Assistant Professor
jrbarkley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6597 | 1102 McAfee | Profile
Angelia Burgette Instructor
adburgett@eiu.edu | Profile
Dianne M. Ratliff
Dianne M. Ratliff
dmratliff@eiu.edu | Profile
Ellen Shupe
Ellen Shupe Office Support Specialist, TRIO Program
leshupe@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7849 | 3015 9th Street Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info