Eastern Illinois University Logo
Minority Affairs |

Staff

Home

About Us

Scholarships

2018 EIUnity Diversity Conference

Latino Heritage Month

Office of Minority Affairs (OMA) Retention Assessment

Affiliates

2017 Black Student Reunion

Contact Us

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D. Director, Minority Affairs
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair Hall | Profile
Maggie L. Burkhead Director of TRiO
mlburkhead@eiu.edu | 217-581-7849 | 3015 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Jackelyn K. Collins Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
jkcollins2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile
Juanita C. Cross Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
jccross@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile
Don . Dawson Senior Advisor, Gateway Program
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile
Karen D. Easton Office Support Specialist, TRiO Program
kdeaston@eiu.edu | TRiO/SSS (217) 581-7849 | 3017 Ninth Street Hall | Profile
B. James . Griffin Principal Counselor/Advisor
bjgriffin@eiu.edu | TRIO/SSS (217) 581-7849 | 3015 Ninth St Hall | Profile
Karen S. Guthridge Office Support Specialist, Gateway Program
ksguthridge@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6692 | 2170 Blair | Profile
Georgia A. Ryan Office Manager, Minority Affairs
garyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair | Profile
Yolanda V. Williams Academic Advisor, Gateway Program
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info