Eastern Illinois University Logo
Chemistry |



About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Come for a Visit

Faculty and Staff




Major Requirements


Student Resources

Graduate Studies

  • MSNS for High School Teachers
  • Contact Us

    As a student within the Chemistry program, you are probably eligible for a number of program-specific scholarships at Eastern Illinois University. Using this simple search engine, we can provide you with a list of these awards and more information about each scholarship's application requirements.

    Drs. Richard L. and Ellen A. Keiter Undergraduate Research Fellowship (doc)

    39 scholarships match your exact criteria.

    2015 Distinguished Graduate Student
    Ann Frommel Memorial Award
    Annie L. Weller Scholarship
    Betty Wright Downing Award
    Brian & Trina Myerscough- Chad Pfeffinger Outstanding Sigma Pi Service Award
    COS Advisory Board Endowed Fund Sch
    COS Student Advisory Board Student Assist. Award
    Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois (DFI) Fellowship
    Dr. Barbara L. Hill Memorial Sch
    Edward O. Sherman Memorial Scholarship
    EIU University Professionals of Illinois Graduate Annual Scholarship
    EIU4 Scholarship
    Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship
    Frank McCormick Phi Beta Kappa Study Abroad Scholarship
    George L. Cunningham Jr. Chemistry Scholarship
    Gerardo J. Solis Latino/Latina Scholarship
    Graduate Student Investigator Award
    Hamand Society of Graduate Scholars
    Harris E. Phipps Chemistry Scholarship
    Kenneth E. and Donelda A. Damann Aquatic Ecology Award
    King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity Awards
    King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity College Award of Excellence
    Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Fund Scholarship
    Martin O. Schahrer Scholarship
    Mrs. Pratima Niranjan Shah Scholarship
    Murray & Sallie Walters Memorial Scholarship
    Patricia Stal Markowski Science Scholarship
    Richard L. & Ellen A. Keiter Undergrad Research Fellowship
    Robert & Kathryn Augustine Distinguished Master's Thesis Award Competition & MAGS Thesis Nomination
    Robert and Shirley Karraker Scholarship
    Roger F. Hibbs Memorial Chemistry Scholarship
    Scholars in Undergraduate Research at Eastern (SURE Awards)
    Sidney R. Steele Student Summer Award
    SL Nanda Math & Science Scholarship
    The EIU College Thesis Award of Excellence
    The Eunice Dougherty Scholarship
    The G.B. Dudley Memorial Scholarship
    The Graduate School Research/Creative Activity Grants
    Williams Travel Grants