Eastern Illinois University Logo
Art MA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Program

Graduate Coordinator

Assistantship Opportunities

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Online MA in Art Education or Community Arts

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

Ann B. Coddington
Ann B. Coddington Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers, Graduate Coordinator
abcoddington@eiu.edu | 2820 DFAC | Profile
Chris Kahler
Chris Kahler Department Chair / Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
cbkahler@eiu.edu | 2670/2909 DFAC | Profile
Patricia K. Belleville
Patricia K. Belleville Professor of Art Education, Art Education Graduate Program Director
pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | Profile
Jenny Chi
Jenny Chi Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
kjchi@eiu.edu | 2907 DFAC | Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson
Stephen J. Eskilson Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | Profile
Robert S. Petersen
Robert S. Petersen Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | Profile
Alan D. Pocaro
Alan D. Pocaro Assistant Professor of Art - Art Foundations, Digital Art, Printmaking
adpocaro@eiu.edu | 1636 DFAC | Profile
Erin Rice Instructor in Jewelry/Metals
emrice@eiu.edu | Profile
David Richardson
David Richardson Associate Professor of Art - Graphic Design
drichardson@eiu.edu | 2818 DFAC | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info