Eastern Illinois University Logo
Art MA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Online MA in Art Education or Community Arts

Graduate Admission

Courses

Faculty

Assistantship Opportunities

Why Choose EIU

Programs

Undergraduate Studies

Graduate Coordinator

Contact Us

Patricia K. Belleville
Patricia K. Belleville Professor of Art Education, Art Education Graduate Program Director
pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | Profile
Jenny Chi
Jenny Chi Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
kjchi@eiu.edu | 2907 DFAC | Profile
Ann B. Coddington
Ann B. Coddington Associate Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers
abcoddington@eiu.edu | 2820 DFAC | Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson
Stephen J. Eskilson Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | Profile
David F. Griffin
David F. Griffin Department Chair, Professor of Art - Jewelry and Metalsmithing
dfgriffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-3410 Art Office | 1959 Jewelry Studio 2670 Art Office DFAC | Profile
Glenn J. Hild
Glenn J. Hild Interim Dean, College of Arts and Humanities, Painting and Drawing
gjhild@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2210 DFAC | Profile
Christopher B. Kahler
Christopher B. Kahler Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing, Department of Art Graduate Coordinator
cbkahler@eiu.edu | 2909 DFAC | Profile
Hwang (Bo) Kim Instructor - Painting and Drawing
hkim5@eiu.edu | 2952 DFAC | Profile
Dwain L. Naragon
Dwain L. Naragon Professor of Art - Ceramics
dlnaragon@eiu.edu | 1961 DFAC | Profile
Robert S. Petersen
Robert S. Petersen Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | Profile
Alan D. Pocaro Assistant Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Digital Art
adpocaro@eiu.edu | 1917 DFAC | Profile
Kasey Ramirez
Kasey Ramirez Instructor - Printmaking and Drawing
ksramirez@eiu.edu | 1636 DFAC | Profile
David Richardson Assistant Professor of Art - Graphic Design
drichardson@eiu.edu | 2818 DFAC | Profile
Mary Caroline Simpson
Mary Caroline Simpson Associate Professor of Art History
msimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6060 | 1347 DFAC | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info