Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Women's Studies

Faculty

Jeannie Ludlow

Jeannie Ludlow

Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 during office hours | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor of English and Women's Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lynne E. Curry

Lynne E. Curry

Distinguished Professor of History
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Gene Deerman

Gene Deerman

Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | 3137 Blair | View Profile
Jonelle M. DePetro

Jonelle M. DePetro

Chair of Philosophy
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 217-581-3012 | 3542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Graduate Coordinator
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Associate Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 3139 Blair | View Profile
Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1753 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Irene Jacobsen

Irene Jacobsen

Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1361 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Eunseong Kim

Eunseong Kim

Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Vanesa Landrus

Vanesa Landrus

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Daiva Markelis

Daiva Markelis

Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | 3375 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert L. Martínez

Robert L. Martínez

Assistant Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2428 | 3371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Professor and Interim Associate Dean of CAH
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office, 2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Melinda A. Mueller

Melinda A. Mueller

Professor and Graduate Coordinator of Political Science
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217 581 3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke

Kathleen O'Rourke

Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jad Smith

Jad Smith

Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | (cell) 217-549-3203 | 3345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jason Waller

Jason Waller

Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Affiliate Faculty in Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jwaller@eiu.edu | 3734 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jean K. Wolski

Jean K. Wolski

Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Marjorie Worthington

Marjorie Worthington

Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Women’s Studies Program

3744 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920- 3099
217-581-5947
jludlow@eiu.edu

EIU FEM Meetings

Tuesdays @ 8pm in Coleman Hall

Women's Studies Program Meetings

1/25/16 @ 1pm in the WRC
2/22/16 @ 1pm in the WRC
3/21/16 @ 1pm in the WRC
4/18/16 @ 1pm in the WRC


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!