Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Faculty

Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Professor of English and Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; President, EIU-UPI
jludlow@eiu.edu | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa Ames

Melissa Ames

Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 2175816299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor of English and Affiliate Faculty Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | View Profile
Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lynne E. Curry

Lynne E. Curry

Professor Emerita of History
lecurry@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jonelle M. DePetro

Jonelle M. DePetro

Chair of Philosophy
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 2175816337 | 3542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 2175816380 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Director, Faculty Development and Innovation Center & Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 2175817056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile

Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Associate Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 2175813323 | 2534 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Irene Jacobsen

Irene Jacobsen

Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 1361 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ensung Kim

Ensung Kim

Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of Latin American Studies, President of Midwest Association of Latin American Studies
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 1355 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Daiva Markelis

Daiva Markelis

Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | View Profile
Bobby Martínez

Bobby Martínez

Associate Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies, Film Studies, and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | 3371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Melinda A. Mueller

Melinda A. Mueller

Professor and Department Chair
mamueller@eiu.edu | 2175812523 | 2341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Frances L. Murphy

Frances L. Murphy

Professor, Graduate Coordinator, and CFLEC Coordinator/On-Site Director
flmurphy@eiu.edu | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 2175816076 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jad Smith

Jad Smith

Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Chair, Department of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jean K. Wolski

Jean K. Wolski

Emeritus Faculty
jkwolski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Marjorie Worthington

Marjorie Worthington

Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Program

3321 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920- 3099
217-581-5947
mgworthington@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit