Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Sustainability

Faculty Listing

Subcategories:
Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid

Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid

Professor of Economics
asabouzaid@eiu.edu | 2175813812 | 2821 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley

Jeffrey S. Ashley

Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 2175818418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Eric K. Bollinger

Eric K. Bollinger

Professor
ekbollinger@eiu.edu | 2175816653 | 2162 Life Science Annex | View Profile
James R. Bruehler

James R. Bruehler

Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 2175816966 | 2365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 2175813499 | 2072 Life Sciences | View Profile
Ryan P. Burge

Ryan P. Burge

Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator
rpburge@eiu.edu | 2175815162 | 2020 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Diane M. Burns

Diane M. Burns

Department Chair & Associate Professor
dmburns@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3003 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 2175816608 | 2025 Life Sciences | View Profile
Robert W. Chesnut

Robert W. Chesnut

Director of Grants and Research, Research and Sponsored Programs
rwchesnut@eiu.edu | 2175818453 | 1110 Blair Hall | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Professor and CENCERE Director
jcloward@eiu.edu | 2175817086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Steven W. Daniels

Steven W. Daniels

Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 2175813220 | 2133 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Hongshan He

Hongshan He

Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
hhe@eiu.edu | 2175816231 | 4440 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Nichole Hugo

Nichole Hugo

Associate Professor & Hospitality and Tourism Internship Coordinator, Graduate Coordinator of Sustainability
nhugo@eiu.edu | 2175818595 | 3108 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 2175812020 | 2419 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Associate Professor/Director of the B.A. in Public Relations
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2544 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Chris Kahler

Chris Kahler

Department Chair / Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
cbkahler@eiu.edu | 2909 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher R. Laingen

Christopher R. Laingen

Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3065 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor Emeritus
pliu@eiu.edu | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 2175815762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh

Ali R. Moshtagh

Associate Professor and Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 2175812916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melinda A. Mueller

Melinda A. Mueller

Department Chair and Professor, Political Science
mamueller@eiu.edu | 2175812523 | 2341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Assistant Chair and Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Programs
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 2175497757 | 2070 Life Sciences | View Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan

Gopal R. Periyannan

Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 2175816379 | 4417 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Erin Rowland Carlin

Erin Rowland Carlin

Instructor
evrowland@eiu.edu | 2331 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Katherine A. Shaw

Katherine A. Shaw

Associate Professor - Fashion Merchandising and Design
kashaw2@eiu.edu | 2175816410 | 2812 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Department Chair, Professor - Organic Chemistry, Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 2175815906 | 3154 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Gail L. Turner

Gail L. Turner


glturner@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Klehm Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Chair, Department of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Nichole Hugo
Assistant Professor &
Graduate Coordinator of Sustainability

600 Lincoln Ave,
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-8595
nhugo@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit