Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Special Education

Faculty Listing

Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend

Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend

Associate Professor
credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathryn A. Havercroft

Kathryn A. Havercroft

Associate Professor
kahavercroft2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Christy M. Hooser

Christy M. Hooser


cmhooser@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Professor
mljones2@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1227 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amy E. Rosenstein

Amy E. Rosenstein

Professor, Department of Special Education
arosenstein@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathlene S. Shank

Kathlene S. Shank

Professor and Chairperson
ksshank@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Associate Professor
jlstringfellow@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Special Education

Eastern Illinois University
1212 Buzzard Building
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5315
amhallowell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!