Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Special Education

Faculty Listing

Rebecca J. Cook

Rebecca J. Cook


rjcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rex Cooper

Rex Cooper


rcooper@eiu.edu | Special Education | 1204 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathryn A. Havercroft

Kathryn A. Havercroft

Assistant Professor
kahavercroft2@eiu.edu | 1212 Buzzard Hall Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christy M. Hooser

Christy M. Hooser


cmhooser@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Professor
mljones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1227 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amy E. Rosenstein

Amy E. Rosenstein

Associate Professor, Department of Special Education
arosenstein@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathlene S. Shank

Kathlene S. Shank

Professor and Chairperson
ksshank@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1209 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Associate Professor
jlstringfellow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Special Education Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Special Education

Eastern Illinois University
1212 Buzzard Building
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5315
amhallowell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!