Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Gail & Richard Lumpkin
School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff Listing

Holly R. Farley

Holly R. Farley

Chair and Associate Professor
hrfarley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7049 | 1301 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Richard Clapp

Richard Clapp

Director of the Traditional Program, Assistant Professor
rmclapp2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7166 | 2015 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Samuel Eddinger

Samuel Eddinger

IT Technical Support - Simulation Lab
seddinger@eiu.edu | 217-581-7031 | 2020 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Jacy Ghast

Jacy Ghast

Director of the RN to BSN, Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator, and Academic Advisor
jnghast@eiu.edu | 217-581-7165 | 1303 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Suzanne Gosse

Suzanne Gosse

Emeritus Associate Professor
csgosse@eiu.edu | 217-581-7049 | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Administrative Aide
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7049 | 1302 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Renee Kidd-Marshall

Renee Kidd-Marshall


View Profile
Johnna Paulson

Johnna Paulson

Simulation Coordinator/Instructor
jipaulson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7164 | 2018 Ninth St Hall | View Profile
Lindsay Roberts

Lindsay Roberts

Instructor and Academic Advisor
lmroberts2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5690 | 2013 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Nicole Zeller

Nicole Zeller

Instructor
nbzeller@eiu.edu | 217-581-5534 | 2019 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit