Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU B.S. in Neuroscience

Faculty

Caridad F. Brito

Caridad F. Brito

Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | View Profile
Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 217-581-3499 | 2072 Life Science | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Associate Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 2025 Life Sciences Building | View Profile
Vincent J. Coppola

Vincent J. Coppola

Instructor
vjcoppola@eiu.edu | 217-581-6411 | 1430 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Kai Hung

Kai Hung

Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 217-581-2500 | 3028 Life Science | View Profile
Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-8319 | 2025 Life Science | View Profile
John H. Mace

John H. Mace

Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 217-581-2127 | 1153 Physical Science | View Profile
Daniele Nardi

Daniele Nardi

Assistant Professor
dnardi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2411 | 4055 Physical Science | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Assistant Chair and Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Programs
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6891 | 2070 Life Science | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell

Jeffrey R. Stowell

Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2279 | 1055 Physical Science | View Profile
Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6951 | 1054 Life Science | View Profile
Joseph G. Williams

Joseph G. Williams

Professor
jgwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-2422 | 4065 Physical Science | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Assistant Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 217-581-6384 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2127
Fax: (217) 581-6764
psych@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!