Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU B.S. in Neuroscience

Faculty

Caridad F. Brito

Caridad F. Brito

Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 2175812219 | 3139 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Gary A. Bulla

Gary A. Bulla

Professor, Chair Department of Biological Sciences
gabulla@eiu.edu | 2175813499 | 2072 Life Sciences | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 2175816608 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile
Kai Hung

Kai Hung

Associate Professor
khung@eiu.edu | 2060 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Zhiwei Liu

Zhiwei Liu

Professor
zliu@eiu.edu | 2175818319 | 1162 Life Sciences | View Profile
John H. Mace

John H. Mace

Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 2175817467 | 1153 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Assistant Chair and Professor, Coordinator of Graduate Programs
bpnathan@eiu.edu | 2175497757 | 2070 Life Sciences | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell

Jeffrey R. Stowell

Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 2175812279 | 1055 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Paul V. Switzer

Paul V. Switzer

Professor
pvswitzer@eiu.edu | 2175816951 | 1054 Life Sciences | View Profile
Anne Walk

Anne Walk

Assistant Professor
amwalk@eiu.edu | 2175813523 | 1450 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Yordan S. Yordanov

Yordan S. Yordanov

Associate Professor
ysyordanov@eiu.edu | 2175816384 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile
Jerry Zhu

Jerry Zhu

Assistant Professor
jzhu@eiu.edu | | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2127
Fax: (217) 581-6764
psych@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit