Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Music

Faculty Listing

Jennifer C. Brown

Jennifer C. Brown

Assistant Professor of Trumpet
jcbrown10@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Victor Cayres

Victor Cayres

Instructor of Piano
vcayresdemendonca@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
David R. Commanday

David R. Commanday

Visiting Director of Orchestral Activities and Applied Cello
drcommanday@eiu.edu | 309-370-6126 | 2514 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Anna L. Cromwell

Anna L. Cromwell

Associate Professor of Violin and Viola
alcromwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7017 | 2516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Stacy J. Cross

Stacy J. Cross

Space Administrator
sjcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-6059 | 2620 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Bradley D. Decker

Bradley D. Decker

Instructor of Music Composition & Technology
bddecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Benjamin J. Druffel

Benjamin J. Druffel

Assistant Director of Bands
bjdruffel@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0357 Doudna | View Profile
Stefan Eckert

Stefan Eckert

Associate Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Sam Fagaly

Sam Fagaly

Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Juliane Gorretta-Sharp

Juliane Gorretta-Sharp

Instructor of Voice
jmsharp2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2723 | Doudna Fine Arts Center 2427 | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5250 | Office of University Development Neal Welcome Center | View Profile
Shellie L. Gregorich

Shellie L. Gregorich

Professor of Music Theory/Piano; Chair, Department of Music
slgregorich@eiu.edu | 217 581-3010 | 2627 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jason Harris

Jason Harris

Visiting Director of Choral Activities
jwharris3@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Scott A. Hesse

Scott A. Hesse


sahesse@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Gary J. Jensen

Gary J. Jensen

Music Education
gjjensen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6657 | 0440 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Paul Johnston

Paul Johnston

Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 217-581-6656 | 2343 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Evan M. Kelsick

Evan M. Kelsick

Instructor of Tuba and Euphonium
emkelsick@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7201 | DFAC 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Maxwell K. Konrad

Maxwell K. Konrad

Piano Technician
mkkonrad@eiu.edu | Music Dept | 1516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Danelle Larson

Danelle Larson

Instrumental Music Education, Music Education Division Director
dlarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7201 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Annie Lyle Mason

Annie Lyle Mason

Instructor of Bassoon
akmason@eiu.edu | 0353 Doudna Fine Arts Center (DFAC) | View Profile
Alicia Neal

Alicia Neal

Director of Bands; Associate Professor of Music
amneal2@eiu.edu | DFAC 0355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jessica Pearce

Jessica Pearce

Instructor of Horn
jhpearce@eiu.edu | Music | 2514 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | View Profile
Andrea R. Pope

Andrea R. Pope

Instructor of Voice
arpope@eiu.edu | 2429 DFAC | View Profile
Will Porter

Will Porter

Instructor of Trombone
wdporter@eiu.edu | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Richard R. Rossi

Richard R. Rossi

Director of Orchestral and Choral Activities, Conducting, Organ
rrrossi@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jamie V. Ryan

Jamie V. Ryan

Associate Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kristin A. Sarvela

Kristin A. Sarvela

Instructor of Oboe and Music Theory
kasarvela@eiu.edu | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Magie Smith

Magie Smith

Associate Professor of Clarinet; Community Music Program Director
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Rebecca von Kamp

Rebecca von Kamp

Instructor of Voice
rlvonkamp@eiu.edu | 217-581-2723 | 2427 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Samuel Winternheimer

Samuel Winternheimer

Instructor of Bass and Jazz Combo
srwinternheimer@eiu.edu | 3172703048 | 2413 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Music Department

2620 Doudna
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3010
music@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!