Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Music

Faculty Listing

David G. Boggs

David G. Boggs

Assistant Director of Bands
dgboggs@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jennifer C. Brown

Jennifer C. Brown

Assistant Professor of Trumpet
jcbrown10@eiu.edu | View Profile
Victor Cayres

Victor Cayres

Instructor of Piano
vcayresdemendonca@eiu.edu | View Profile
David R. Commanday

David R. Commanday

Visiting Director of Orchestral Activities and Applied Cello
drcommanday@eiu.edu | View Profile
Stacy J. Cross

Stacy J. Cross

Space Administrator
sjcross@eiu.edu | View Profile
Bradley D. Decker

Bradley D. Decker

Instructor of Music Composition & Technology
bddecker@eiu.edu | 2175813611 | 0349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Stefan Eckert

Stefan Eckert

Associate Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 2175817041 | View Profile
Sam Fagaly

Sam Fagaly

Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 2175816628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Juliane M. Gorretta-Sharp

Juliane M. Gorretta-Sharp

University Mixed Chorus Director
jmsharp2@eiu.edu | 2355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 2175815250 | View Profile
Shellie L. Gregorich

Shellie L. Gregorich

Professor of Music Theory/Piano; Chair, Department of Music
slgregorich@eiu.edu | 2175813010 | View Profile
Ellen Hebden

Ellen Hebden


eehebden@eiu.edu | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | View Profile
Scott A. Hesse

Scott A. Hesse


sahesse@eiu.edu | 2175812312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 2175816627 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Paul Johnston

Paul Johnston

Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 2175816656 | View Profile
Evan M. Kelsick

Evan M. Kelsick

Instructor of Tuba and Euphonium
emkelsick@eiu.edu | View Profile
Ji Myung Kim

Ji Myung Kim

Instructor of Violin and Viola
jkim15@eiu.edu | View Profile
Maxwell K. Konrad

Maxwell K. Konrad

Piano Technician
mkkonrad@eiu.edu | 2175817204 | 1516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Danelle Larson

Danelle Larson

Instrumental Music Education, Music Education Division Director
dlarson@eiu.edu | 2175817201 | 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Annie Lyle Mason

Annie Lyle Mason

Instructor of Bassoon
akmason@eiu.edu | 0353 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Liza Meyers

Liza Meyers

Assistant Professor of Music Education
lmeyers@eiu.edu | 2175816700 | 0347 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Alicia Neal

Alicia Neal

Director of Bands; Associate Professor of Music
amneal2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Julie Junghwa Park

Julie Junghwa Park

Assistant Professor of Voice
jpark6@eiu.edu | 2427 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jessica Pearce

Jessica Pearce

Instructor of Horn
jhpearce@eiu.edu | View Profile
Andrea R. Pope

Andrea R. Pope

Instructor of Voice
arpope@eiu.edu | View Profile
Will Porter

Will Porter

Instructor of Trombone
wdporter@eiu.edu | View Profile
Richard R. Rossi

Richard R. Rossi

Director of Choral Activities, Camerata Sinfonietta, Conducting, Organ
rrrossi@eiu.edu | 2175813111 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jamie V. Ryan

Jamie V. Ryan

Associate Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 2175817844 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kristin A. Sarvela

Kristin A. Sarvela

Instructor of Oboe and Music Theory
kasarvela@eiu.edu | View Profile
Magie Smith

Magie Smith

Associate Professor of Clarinet; Community Music Program Director
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 2175816582 | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Rebecca von Kamp

Rebecca von Kamp

Instructor of Voice
rlvonkamp@eiu.edu | View Profile
Samuel Winternheimer

Samuel Winternheimer

Instructor of Bass and Jazz Combo
srwinternheimer@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Music Department

2620 Doudna
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3010
music@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!