Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Concentration in Hospitality Management

Faculty/Staff Listing

Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Associate Professor
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Melanie T. Burns

Melanie T. Burns

Interim Chair, MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Nichole Hugo

Nichole Hugo

Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
nhugo@eiu.edu | 217-581-8595 | 3108 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Richard F. Wilkinson

Richard F. Wilkinson

Professor Hospitality Management
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6920 | 3112 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

MS in FCS Graduate Coordinator, Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

FCS Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Deborah Reifsteck

Deborah Reifsteck

Instructor & Academic Advisor
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!