Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Foundation

 Foundation Board & Associates


Board of Directors, 2020-2021

Ms. Susan Young, Pres.,(84')
Mahomet, Illinois

Dr. William Hill
Charleston, Illinois

Dr. Jill Nilsen, Vice Pres.,(74',75)
Charleston, Illinois

Mr. Rick Ingram ('78)
Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Gordon Grado, Treas.,(74',13')
Scottsdale, Arizona

Dr. Kelvin Lane ('79)
Buffalo Grove, Illinois

Ms. Dawn Johnson, Sec.,(83')
Ballwin, Missouri

Mr. Elmer Pullen (70',73')
Brookport, Illinois 

Mr. Dennis Grannan (84')
Chicago, Illinois

Ms. Cindra Stiff (79') 
Philpot, Kentucky 




Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Martin Ruhaak(04')
EIU Board of Trustees Rep.


Dr. David M. Glassman
Eastern Illinois University


Mr. Sean Reeder
Vice President for Business Affairs



Mr. Nick Owens (03')
Alumni Association Board of Directors


Board Volunteers

Scholarships, Grants & Awards Committee

Ms. Gretchen Brandt 
Peoria, Illinois




Foundation Office

Dr. Ken Wetstein

Dr. Ken Wetstein, ('93.'91) 
Vice President for University Advancement & Executive Officer
Phone: 217-581-5129

Jonathan McKenzie

Mr. Jonathan McKenzie ('01,'99)
Foundation COO and Planned Giving Director
Phone: 217-581-3017

  April Marchuk

Ms. April Marchuk
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
Phone: 217-581-7380

 Nancy Murray

Ms. Nancy Murray
Director of Donor Relations/Assistant Secretary
Phone: 217-581-7388


Related Pages

Contact Information

EIU Foundation
Office Neal Welcome Center

860 West Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(866) 581-3313
(217) 581-3313

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit