Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Economics

Faculty and Staff Listing

Teshome Abebe

Teshome Abebe

Professor
tabebe@eiu.edu | 2361 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid

Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid

Associate Professor
asabouzaid@eiu.edu | 217-581-6332 | 2159 Coleman Hall | View Profile
A. Désiré Adom

A. Désiré Adom

Associate Professor
aadom@eiu.edu | 2355 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Noel Brodsky

Noel Brodsky

Associate Professor
nbrodsky@eiu.edu | (910) 688-3788 | 2831 Coleman Hall | View Profile
James R. Bruehler

James R. Bruehler

Associate Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Minh Q. Dao

Minh Q. Dao

Professor of Economics
mqdao@eiu.edu | 217-581-6329 | 2871 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Ghent

Linda S. Ghent

Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh

Ali R. Moshtagh

Associate Professor and Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 217-581-2916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay

Mukti P. Upadhyay

Professor, Department of Economics
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Economics

Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2719
economic@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!