Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Committee on Retention Efforts

Committee Listing

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Associate Professor, Assistant Chair
giakalin@eiu.edu | 2175816919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Cindy W. Boyer

Cindy W. Boyer

Director
cboyer@eiu.edu | 2175816696 | 1301 McAfee | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor Emeritus of English and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Executive Director
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 2175816690 | 1124 Blair Hall | View Profile
Joseph J. Eichman

Joseph J. Eichman

Office Manager
jjeichman@eiu.edu | 2175815986 | 1336 McAfee | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Professor, HSCL, Aging Studies
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 2175816676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jennifer M. Hedges

Jennifer M. Hedges

Financial Aid Advisor Manager - Verification and SAP
View Profile
Tyler Phelps, PhD

Tyler Phelps, PhD

Director of Academic Advising
sjjames@eiu.edu | View Profile
Alexis Jones

Alexis Jones


aljones16@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joshua L. Norman

Joshua L. Norman

Associate Vice-President for Enrollment Management
jlnorman@eiu.edu | 2175816077 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Karla Sanders

Karla Sanders

Executive Director of the Academic Success Center & Special Assistant for Student Success & Assessment
kjsanders@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | 2175812515 | View Profile
Justin M. Tierney

Justin M. Tierney

Analytics & Technology Coordinator
jmtierney@eiu.edu | 2175815124 | 2114 Old Main | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Department Chair, Professor - Organic Chemistry, Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 2175815906 | 3154 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs; Coordinator, Center for Gender and Sexual Diversity
tmwillard@eiu.edu | 2175816435 | 1302 McAfee | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology and Professor of Management, School of Business
mlwollan@eiu.edu | 2175817970 | 4813 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jie Zou

Jie Zou

Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | 2175813220 | 2460 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit