Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Communication Disorders and Science

Faculty and Staff Listing

Angela B. Anthony

Angela B. Anthony

Department Chair
abanthony@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2213 Human Services | View Profile
Lynne N. Barcus

Lynne N. Barcus

Instructor
lnbarcus@eiu.edu | 217-581-7452 | View Profile
Trina M. Becker

Trina M. Becker

Associate Professor; Director Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic
tmbecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2310 Human Services | View Profile
Beth L. Bergstrom

Beth L. Bergstrom

Instructor
blbergstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2204 Human Services | View Profile
Rebecca S. Edgington

Rebecca S. Edgington

Instructor
rsedgington@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2206 Human Services Building | View Profile
Jill K. Fahy

Jill K. Fahy

Associate Professor
jkfahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-7450 | 2205 Human Services | View Profile
Naomi Gurevich

Naomi Gurevich

Assistant Professor, Departmental Honors Coordinator
ngurevich@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7446 | 2207 Human Services Bldg | View Profile
Nichole A. Mulvey

Nichole A. Mulvey

Assistant Professor
namulvey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7448 | 2306 Human Services | View Profile
Danielle R. Osmelak

Danielle R. Osmelak

Instructor
drosmelak@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2307- Human Services | View Profile
Heidi Ramrattan

Heidi Ramrattan

Assistant Professor
hramrattan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8488 | 2203 Human Services | View Profile
Courtney G. Scott

Courtney G. Scott


cgscott2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7451 | 2211 Human Services | View Profile
Jean M. Smitley

Jean M. Smitley

Associate Professor
jmsmitley@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2209 Human Services | View Profile
Rebecca M. Throneburg

Rebecca M. Throneburg

Professor, Graduate Coordinator
rmthroneburg@eiu.edu | 217-581-7447 | 2308 Human Services | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Communication
Disorders and Sciences

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2712
(217) 581-7105
rmthroneburg@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!