Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Online MA in Art

Faculty Listing

Patricia K. Belleville

Patricia K. Belleville

Professor of Art Education, Art Education Graduate Program Director
pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | View Profile
Anne Becker

Anne Becker

Instructor - Art Education
albecker2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jenny Chi

Jenny Chi

Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
kjchi@eiu.edu | 2907 DFAC | View Profile
Ann B. Coddington

Ann B. Coddington

Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers, Graduate Coordinator
abcoddington@eiu.edu | 2820 DFAC | View Profile
Elizabeth Delacruz

Elizabeth Delacruz

Instructor - Art Education
edelacru@illinois.edu | View Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson

Stephen J. Eskilson

Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | View Profile
Jean  Langan-Heins

Jean Langan-Heins

Instructor - Art Education
jllanganheins@eiu.edu | View Profile
Robert S. Petersen

Robert S. Petersen

Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | View Profile
Alan D. Pocaro

Alan D. Pocaro

Assistant Professor of Art - Foundations, Printmaking
adpocaro@eiu.edu | 1636 DFAC | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Art Department

Doudna Fine Arts Center
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3410
artdept@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!